Avis sur phs Group | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur phs Group

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

100 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
62%
Recommander à un ami
75%
Approuvent le PDG
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
30 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Over worked being pushed too hard« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Field Service Technician 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    None as they just push and push for more productivity and less respect for the employee

    Inconvénients

    360 routing system is rubbish, new CEO is pushing service drivers too hard to cover too much productivity we are all exhausted and heading towards burnout.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please "Calmed down on the Productivity levels" we are all struggling as a service driver, your figures may look good for now but drivers are leaving or falling over with exhaustion. Its like being in the Army and this is not the army?? The 360 routing software is rubbish and doesn't plan as well as a human as it has no common sense. If i ignore the 360 routing app and do it manually i can cover the routes without killing...

    Dérouler
    phs Group2019-03-24

    Réponse de phs Group

    March 27, 2019People Team

    Hi, thank you for leaving us a review. We are disappointed to read your comments and that you felt you couldn't think of any pros of working at phs. We have forwarded your comments through to the senior management team. Thanks again for your comments

  2. « Absolutely horrible place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Administrative Assistant à Tamworth, Angleterre
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

      Avantages

      None any more!! its all gone down hill.

      Inconvénients

      The whole management is so horrible here now and good people are being driven out the business..

      Conseils à la direction

      Management and HR are horrible and have no loyalty to staff.

      phs Group2019-04-08
    • « Not very good« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Service Engineer à Bristol, Angleterre
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Have got their hand in a lot of markets and have got the potential to grow

      Inconvénients

      Not very well paid, not generous with employee benefits etc

      phs Group2019-04-07
    • « Inconsistent and unreliable.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - IT Support à Caerphilly, Pays de Galles
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      The people, the workers and that’s it.

      Inconvénients

      The ceo and coo.anyone can get a straight answer. Phs is refreshing in the number of u turns they make for every decision.

      Conseils à la direction

      Leave, save yourself.

      phs Group2019-03-27
    • « Excellent!!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Cleaning Operative à Exeter, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à temps plein (moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Good place to work for!

      Inconvénients

      Nothing to tell to be honest!

      Conseils à la direction

      Just carry on!!

      phs Group2019-02-18

      Réponse de phs Group

      February 20, 2019Mark - phs team

      Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for your positive comments and glad you feel it's a good place to work. We'll be sure to pass on your advice to our management team. Thanks again.

    • Utile (2)

      « Engineer« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Engineer à Golborne, Angleterre
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Nothing, shockingly poor company to work with.

      Inconvénients

      you are expected to work long hours, poor salary!! Management has no clue, if your face fits then you will progress if not then you will be made to leave. Engineers with no qualifications being made to attend jobs with no training. worse company I have ever worked with!! avoid at all cost!

      Conseils à la direction

      stop pretending, get rid of the people who are incompetent instead of the one's who actually have the qualifications to complete jobs. GET A BACK BONE!!!!

      phs Group2019-03-24
    • Utile (2)

      « Leadership needs reforming« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à temps plein

      Avantages

      I had a good team

      Inconvénients

      Old style leadership, no investment for people

      phs Group2019-03-01
    • « Good Place To Work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Service Manager à Exeter, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Rewarding Enjoyable Every Day is different Generally a good company to work for

      Inconvénients

      Don't think I have any cons.

      phs Group2019-02-10

      Réponse de phs Group

      February 22, 2019Mark - phs team

      Hi there! Thanks very much for leaving phs a review. It's great to hear you feel your job is rewarding and enjoyable. In our industry every day certainly is different but that's what keeps it interesting! We'll make sure that your comments are passed over to management teams in your ...

      Dérouler
    • « Very professional. Management under skilled« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à

        Avantages

        Employees are treated very well

        Inconvénients

        Monthly pay and start time

        Conseils à la direction

        There's a lot of good people employed by yourselves. Job done let them finish work. I regret leaving but I was promised better than I got in my pay slip. You get up at 4am to complete your route you should be paid for the commitment of it. Can't fault the way it's professionally run as a business. Can I come back ??????

        phs Group2019-02-09

        Réponse de phs Group

        February 22, 2019Mark - phs team

        Hi, thank you for your review. We always hear great things about our people and we love getting that feedback so thank you for raising it! We'll pass your comments onto senior management, they'll be pleased to hear you felt the business was run professionally. Please keep any eye ...

        Dérouler
      • « Phs compliance« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Phs Compliance à Inverness, Écosse
        Recommande
        Point de vue neutre
        Pas d'avis sur le PDG

        Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        Company car private use extra days of in Xmas shut down. Left alone tondo the job unless you not hit target. quite easy job not much stress

        Inconvénients

        Tracker on car , 1hr unpaid travel time to jobs,

        phs Group2019-02-12

        Réponse de phs Group

        February 22, 2019Mark - phs team

        Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your comments and will ensure we pass them over to the management teams within your business area. Thanks again for your review.

      100 avis trouvés