Avis sur phs Group | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur phs Group

Mis à jour le 12 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

153 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
77%
Recommandent à un ami
80%
Approuvent le PDG
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
71 évaluations
  1. "Friendly supportive Stable Great company to work for."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager à Chelmsford, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    They leave you to get on with work. They are not a micro management organisation

    Inconvénients

    Cant think of one at this moment in time.

    phs Group2019-08-06

    Réponse de phs Group

    August 12, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a 5 star review. I will be sure to pass on your comments. Thanks again.

  2. "Good Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Internal Strategic Account Executive à Tamworth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps partiel depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I have worked at phs for for 12 and a half years & have been part time for the last 5 years. The company is flexable with Child care arrangments & during school holidays.

    Inconvénients

    Would be good if the divison had more recognistion in group communications.

    phs Group2019-07-31

    Réponse de phs Group

    August 12, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for leaving a review . Wow... 12 years that's great to hear. I hope you are planning your 13 years celebration. We are working on how we communicate as a group and I will be sure to send this to our internal comms team.

  3. "Great place to work with oppertunites to grow"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Internal Sales Manager à Tamworth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    A friendly and supportive company to work for. I have worked for the company over 16 years, i have progressed over the years and really enjoy my role and the environment

    Inconvénients

    More benefits would be great, although i know this is already being looked at

    phs Group2019-07-31
  4. "Best Company!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Internal Strategic Account Manager à Tamworth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Brilliant Job, Well Paid, Friendly Colleagues, lovely atmosphere all around

    Inconvénients

    i haven't got no cons i have worked here for 3 years and always been a valued member of staff

    Conseils à la direction

    keep doing the great jobs you do!!

    phs Group2019-07-30
  5. "The Colleagues make it worth it"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Telesales à Tamworth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Comfortable, great hours, regular breaks. Some ability to make additional commission, but definitely not “uncapped” as portrayed. Great team ethic and pleasant office environment.

    Inconvénients

    Business problems sometimes get brushed under the carpet rather than acknowledged and solutions proposed. Commissions are incredibly dictated to by what position you have and there doesn’t seem to be an even earning capacity amongst the staff. Customer diaries are not very evenly distributed meaning that particular diaries encounter specific challenges not so frequently encountered amongst other diaries which tends...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Approach problems with a plan of action. Rather than denial or just a generalised morale boost. There are more factors to sales and hitting targets than just being positive.

    phs Group2019-08-12
  6. Utile (1)

    "Refreshing place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Tamworth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Really refreshing place to work People are great Good direction and strategy Looking to the future and growing the business Focus on career development and opportunities Good engagement and communication from senior management and CEO

    Inconvénients

    Company benefits Working environment needs some modernising Changes are coming which are way overdue but excited for what the future holds

    Conseils à la direction

    Need to look at company benefits and work environment.

    phs Group2019-07-12

    Réponse de phs Group

    July 15, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review, I'm glad you think we are great people at phs. Having great people certainly makes the day go quicker. Thanks for the advice to the management I will certainly pass this on.

  7. "Nearly 16 years!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Wholesale & Distribution Manager à Tamworth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good people, pleasant working environment, fair pay.

    Inconvénients

    System upgrade required - which is in being look at. No flexible working scheme, and not able to carry holiday's over to next FY.

    phs Group2019-07-10

    Réponse de phs Group

    July 15, 2019People Team

    Wow almost 16 years. Time flies when you're having fun. Thanks for leaving a review i will be sure to pass the Cons on to the senior management team.

  8. "Awful"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Development Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez phs Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Salary, working hours some nice employees

    Inconvénients

    Dishonest, disorganised, senior management are a disgrace on every level Internal fighting and politics, childish behaviour, bully mentality and spoken down to.

    Conseils à la direction

    Senior people within the business are some of the most shocking individuals I have ever met in my life, so I have no idea what advice to give

    phs Group2019-08-09
  9. Utile (1)

    "Great industry leading company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Commercial Manager à Bolton, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent company with clear career paths for those who want to progress within sales. Clear business plan which is cascaded to every employee. We all know our role within the business and how we can personally contribute to the companies growth strategy.

    Inconvénients

    Lots of change, but change is good!

    phs Group2019-06-06

    Réponse de phs Group

    June 14, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the 5 star review. We do have a very clear business plan in place to make sure our customer and phs people benefit. Thanks again for the review.

  10. Utile (1)

    "Excellent workplace, business strategies and people"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Warrington, North West England, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Career opportunities Support Team work Tools to do the job

    Inconvénients

    Currently admin heavy however change is in progress

    phs Group2019-05-31

    Réponse de phs Group

    June 14, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a review. We are definitely looking at our process to reduce admin. Again thanks for the review.

153 avis trouvés