Avis sur phs Group | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur phs Group

Mis à jour le oct. 15, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
78%
Recommandent à un ami
82%
Approuvent le PDG
phs Group CEO David Taylor-Smith
David Taylor-Smith
75 évaluations
  1. « Great Company to work for great environment and culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great team ethic and culture Good leadership team very supportive Great Commission Structure - Realistic

    Inconvénients

    Employee Benefits could be better - These have improved this year but believe for a corporate company more could be offered

    Continuer à lire
    phs Group2019-10-15

    Réponse de phs Group

    October 21, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a balanced review. We do have great team ethic and our leadership team are very supportive. We regularly look at our benefits. I will pass this feedback to senior leadership team. Thanks again.

    Continuer à lire
  2. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Work hard and the opportunities are there

    Inconvénients

    Staff benefits could do with some improvement

    phs Group2019-09-03

    Réponse de phs Group

    September 4, 2019People Team

    Thank you for the 5 star review. We're glad you think phs is a great place to work!

    Continuer à lire
  3. « Ship steady after ambulant waters. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Mobilisation Manager à Caerphilly, Pays de Galles
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent and exciting leadership. Strong customer focus. Quality products. Innovative solutions. Still feels like a family business.

    Inconvénients

    Package could be better. Head office location means lower wages than in city location.

    Continuer à lire
    phs Group2019-09-02

    Réponse de phs Group

    September 3, 2019People Team

    Over a decade at phs! Thank you for your loyalty and of course your recent review. We have done a lot of work recently to improve our leadership and customer focus so we're happy you've seen an improvement too. There have been some discussions around employee benefits so hopefully this time next year there will be even more available. Thanks again.

    Continuer à lire
  4. Utile (1)

    « Good company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    People are great, company is changing with the times

    Inconvénients

    Wage could be fairer amongst office staff,

    phs Group2019-08-28

    Réponse de phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for the review. We are definitely changing for the better of our customers and people. Its very challenging but we are delivering on what we set out to achieve. I will pass on your cons to our CEO.

    Continuer à lire
  5. Utile (1)

    « Career opportunities within phs do exist, if staff are willing to embrace the challenge »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Key Account Manager à Glasgow, Écosse
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Recognition of experience and expertise is recognised and valued

    Inconvénients

    Workload can be onerous at times but support is available, if staff reach out

    phs Group2019-08-26

    Réponse de phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Hey, its great to see that you've been working at phs for over 1 years. I hope you were able to celebrate with your work mates. We do try to support all our colleagues to develop its part of our ongoing plans to support the people of phs. I will note and escalate your cons to senior leadership team.

    Continuer à lire
  6. Utile (1)

    « Friendly supportive Stable Great company to work for. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager à Chelmsford, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    They leave you to get on with work. They are not a micro management organisation

    Inconvénients

    Cant think of one at this moment in time.

    phs Group2019-08-06

    Réponse de phs Group

    August 12, 2019People Team

    Hi, thanks for leaving a 5 star review. I will be sure to pass on your comments. Thanks again.

    Continuer à lire
  7. Utile (2)

    « Soul destroying »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Driver à Walsall, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à

    Avantages

    None at all now with all changes

    Inconvénients

    All gone down hill recently

    Continuer à lire
    phs Group2019-09-11
  8. « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Internal Strategic Account Executive à Tamworth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps partiel depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I have worked at phs for for 12 and a half years & have been part time for the last 5 years. The company is flexable with Child care arrangments & during school holidays.

    Inconvénients

    Would be good if the divison had more recognistion in group communications.

    phs Group2019-07-31

    Réponse de phs Group

    August 12, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for leaving a review . Wow... 12 years that's great to hear. I hope you are planning your 13 years celebration. We are working on how we communicate as a group and I will be sure to send this to our internal comms team.

    Continuer à lire
  9. « Great place to work with oppertunites to grow »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Internal Sales Manager à Tamworth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    A friendly and supportive company to work for. I have worked for the company over 16 years, i have progressed over the years and really enjoy my role and the environment

    Inconvénients

    More benefits would be great, although i know this is already being looked at

    phs Group2019-07-31

    Réponse de phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Wow you've worked @ phs for 16 years. Here's to getting to the 20 year mark. Thanks again for leaving a balanced review and I will surely pass on your Cons to the leadership team.

    Continuer à lire
  10. « Best Company! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Internal Strategic Account Manager à Tamworth, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez phs Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Brilliant Job, Well Paid, Friendly Colleagues, lovely atmosphere all around

    Inconvénients

    i haven't got no cons i have worked here for 3 years and always been a valued member of staff

    Continuer à lire
    phs Group2019-07-30

    Réponse de phs Group

    August 29, 2019People Team

    Hey, thanks for leaving such a positive review. I agree we are a friendly bunch of people here at phs. I will definitely forward your great review to our senior leadership team. Thanks again

    Continuer à lire
155 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer