Avis sur UGL | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur UGL

Mis à jour le sept. 14, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

92 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
83%
Recommandent à un ami
89%
Approuvent le PDG
UGL CEO Jason Spears  (no image)
Jason Spears
15 évaluations
  1. « Good place to work if looking for settlement with not very ambitious career. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Help Desk Analyst à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez UGL à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good environment, supporting manager and colleagues. Easy going and nice management. Good pay and allowances.

    Inconvénients

    Career growth is a bit slow since work is not that much challenging and not very highly technical.

    UGL2019-09-14
  2. « Accounts Payable Officer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Accounts Payable Officer 

    Je travaille chez UGL à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    salary is good. Friendly and fun place to work

    Inconvénients

    less workload. want to be more busy

    UGL2019-09-02
  3. « UGL Rail and Infrastructure »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez UGL à

    Avantages

    Great team . Professional. Knowledge. Opportunity . Team Work.

    Inconvénients

    Pay below industry standard. Expectations from Management are high with not much support. Will consume your life if you do not say no.

    Conseils à la direction

    Share your objectives directly with your team. Increase the pay and benefits.

    UGL2019-08-20
  4. « Distressed Projects »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Commercial Manager à Sydney

    Je travaille chez UGL à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Fulfilling and rewarding with loads of responsibility

    Inconvénients

    Loads of travel and too many cooks in the kitchen

    Conseils à la direction

    Use IT and remote access to meetings

    UGL2019-07-31
  5. « Developing Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - HSSE à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez UGL à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Opportunities for career development in the future

    Inconvénients

    Lack of culture in the workplace Old inefficient systems

    UGL2019-07-16
  6. « team work and support, procedure and SOP's »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Commissioning Engineer à Brisbane
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez UGL à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Team work, procedures, safety and work culture

    Inconvénients

    Management to improve for future goals, vision

    Conseils à la direction

    improve quality and project schedule work

    UGL2019-07-08
  7. « Worst Company I have worked for in 30 years »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Engineer à Newcastle
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez UGL à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Salary is above market Flexible work times

    Inconvénients

    Leadership vacuum on a huge scale. Actually more like a leadership blackhole. Management take no responsibility for their poor decisions and flow down what ever they can. UGL has a strong blame culture.

    Conseils à la direction

    Clean out 40 Miller Street.

    UGL2019-07-28
  8. « Good place to be »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Early Childhood Educator 

    J'ai travaillé chez UGL à temps plein

    Avantages

    The other employees are great

    Inconvénients

    Management isn’t allowed to listen to many complaints due to needing to fill rooms to capacity

    UGL2019-06-17
  9. Utile (1)

    « UGL is a great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Commercial Manager à North Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez UGL à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    I've found UGL to be an excellent place to work and to advance my career. There are opportunities to move between different lines of business (and the corporate function) and to move to different companies in the CIMIC group. I work in a great team and have an excellent boss. I also feel that my efforts and results are rewarded.

    Inconvénients

    In any large company, it can happen that all lines of business do not work together cohesively for the benefit of the shareholders. In that regard, there is also room for UGL to improve.

    UGL2019-05-19
  10. « ok »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Ancien employé - Controls Engineer à Sydney

    J'ai travaillé chez UGL à temps plein

    Avantages

    wide range of project work

    Inconvénients

    pigeon hole employees to the same tasks

    UGL2019-05-26
92 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer