Avis sur Snips | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Snips

Mis à jour le 3 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
100%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Snips CEO  (no image)
3 évaluations
  1. « Super »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Snips à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Temps de travail flexible. Bonne atmosphère.

    Inconvénients

    Le bureau est un peu encombré.

    Conseils à la direction

    Non

    Snips2019-02-28
  2. « Promising tech »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Snips à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Cool tech - huge potential for company & industry

    Inconvénients

    Not yet decided, need more time

    Snips2019-09-03
  3. « Great team to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Software Engineer à Paris
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Snips à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    People are highly qualified. The overall atmosphere is super friendly, and the work environment is conductive to the collaboration between team members. This fosters sharing knowledge. Compensation and perks are excellent.

    Inconvénients

    So far, none identified. Processes are efficient.

    Snips2019-08-06
  4. « A great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Developer à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Snips à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Competitive salary and nice perks (free lunch and transportation, language courses, sports…) - Technically challenging - Talented people working there - Nice office (maybe getting a bit crowded nowadays), but the spot is perfect - Team events and the daily "just one beer" evening around the corner - Privacy oriented - Startup mindset, everything is moving fast

    Inconvénients

    - Lack of guidance for some interns/juniors in the past - Things can move in the wrong direction sometimes

    Snips2019-05-01
  5. « Awesome team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Snips à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Awesome team, super friendly and competent, good environment to learn new things, good company ethics, asking the right questions to protect the end user good salary and perks,

    Inconvénients

    Nothing major I can think of

    Snips2018-11-07
  6. « The place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Snips à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    High technical level in the center of Paris with lots of perks (free food/lunch, sport activities, team day)

    Inconvénients

    Headquarters is getting small for the size of the company but not a big deal

    Snips2018-11-07
  7. Utile (1)

    « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Assistant à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Snips à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    At Snips we have a very clear vision of our business and where we want to be tomorrow. Our value proposition brings high benefits to clients and make us very attractive in the market. Which means we are well identified by clients and it creates a great dynamic inside our teams. In addition, the working conditions are attentive to the employees (should they be HR related, salary package, etc.), the working... environment is very pleasant, and the perspectives of evolution in our market are very motivating. Other very important item to me, colleagues I work with come from everywhere in the world, which makes this place rich in culture, and they are very high skilled so, wow, I can't stop learning from them every day. There is a very good culture here, ethic.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    So far, none identified. Very well structured for a start-up. With exciting short term and long term vision.

    Conseils à la direction

    Recruitment process is very well thought, very interesting. This allows us to discover the company, the product, and the colleagues so that we too, before hiring, can project ourselves into the company. Continue to select carefully is a guarantee of great expertise, very motivating.

    Snips2018-04-18
  8. Utile (1)

    « Great workplace with friendly atmosphere »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Snips à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - highly qualified staff - strong culture - perks - great office - ethics

    Inconvénients

    - intense workweek - long hours - not enough women

    Snips2018-04-17
  9. « Great company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product Manager à Paris
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Snips à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1. People are crazy talented. Having so many Machine Learning PhDs, makers and overall innovators makes you learn tons every day and be able to get stuff done (both everyday issues and longer term innovative projects). 2. The culture and overall atmosphere is fantastic - people come here to make history and have fun while doing so. Very collaborative environment that fosters sharing knowledge and mission,... admiration between team members, constant innovation in products and processes, etc. 3. Mission of the company is worth fighting for - making technology disappear without endangering people's right to privacy under the highest standards. 4. Compensation is great - not only the base salary, but the free meals every day and snacks+soft drinks at all times, the paid-for public transportation... Also, the working space has everything it needs and we're provided with the best technology available for doing our work (top notch computers and monitors, etc). 4. HR and support teams are ace, always willing to help in the onboarding and any day-to-day question or issue.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Still haven't seen any to date.

    Snips2018-04-18
9 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer