Avis sur Smart Home Works | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Smart Home Works

Mis à jour le avr. 11, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

23 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
64%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « Hard Work is Rewarded »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Smart Home Works à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great working environment and engaging work. The company treats everyone well and has room for advancement.

    Inconvénients

    Would like more soda selection in the fridge. Nestea would be nice.

    Smart Home Works2019-04-11
  2. Utile (1)

    « A formative experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Smart Home Works à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I had the pleasure of working with a wonderful team and got to experience the full life cycle of a business.

    Inconvénients

    Part of experiencing every facet of the business was the high time commitment. Though rewarding, the work was not easy.

    Conseils à la direction

    It's a little hard to give advice to management while being part of the management team.

    Smart Home Works2018-02-21
  3. « Scam »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Smart Home Works à

    Avantages

    Everyone who worked there were very nice

    Inconvénients

    Do not waste your time

    Smart Home Works2017-05-24
  4. « Great people but tough business »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Smart Home Works à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Always encouraging people around you. Great opportunity to move up. Start training people will give you some extra money. Managers are always there for you. If your agents are making money then you are making extra money

    Inconvénients

    The nature of the business is hard to sell to. Commission base job. Hard to sell products = hard to make money. You can spend 2 weeks with out a paycheck

    Conseils à la direction

    Give a base salary + commission! Instead of only commission. People need to eat

    Smart Home Works2017-03-15
  5. Utile (1)

    « Great Company to Work and Grow With »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Representative à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Smart Home Works à temps plein

    Avantages

    Unlimited opportunities to sell the product with ample training and incentives made this place a challenge and flexible workplace.

    Inconvénients

    As any door to door job, there are some rude people out there that think they should not be bothered at home. This can be frustrating since there is no minimum pay - if you get off on the wrong foot one day it can damage your performance.

    Conseils à la direction

    The incentives were somewhat rare, although grand (there was a Tesla car up for grabs when i was leaving)

    Smart Home Works2016-12-19
  6. Utile (1)

    « Smart Home Works is a Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Development Agent à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Smart Home Works à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Engaging work -The team made it feel like a family -Management is fair and makes you feel at home I would recommend anyone with a good work ethic to work at Smart Home Works

    Inconvénients

    You have to work hard and smart to be successful here, its not for people just looking for regular job, it requires passion and commitment.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work and thanks for making my experience working for you so enjoyable.

    Smart Home Works2016-09-11
  7. Utile (2)

    « Stop lying and misleading people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    HVAC- Pre Inspector à North York, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Smart Home Works à

    Avantages

    They are friendly , but can't think of anything

    Inconvénients

    Using fancy titles to trick people to work Using fancy salary numbers to trick people to work for them It is a door to door job( They dont tell you this at first straight up ) Making you lie to people

    Conseils à la direction

    Be honest with people from the first step in interview . mention at first it is a door to door job . dont waste people's time

    Smart Home Works2016-10-15
  8. Utile (2)

    « Cool Company!!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Toronto, ON
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Smart Home Works à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I've been with this company for a few months and so far I've loved my time here. The employees and staff are great, I've already been promoted in my position and I'm constantly taking on more responsibility.

    Inconvénients

    This job takes lots of dedication. If you're not willing to work your butt off, this job isn't for you. If you're driven, you will be very successful with this company.

    Conseils à la direction

    Consider cross training employees in different departments. Keep up the great work.

    Smart Home Works2016-08-19
  9. Utile (1)

    « The best is yet to come »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Smart Home Works à

    Avantages

    Smart Home Works is a fantastic place to work. I have enjoyed almost every day that I've worked here due to the support / opportunities, the people and friendships formed. There's a great "get things done" process put in place in the office, but also a good work/life balance. I really appreciate that our company allows flexibility in our workday, I find this shows trust and confidence from management which... motivates me to do the best I can.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Being a smaller company, emotions can run high and work loads can be significant, however, that occasional high stress atmosphere can spawn great creativity, innovation, and rewards as a team.

    Smart Home Works2016-08-19
  10. Utile (1)

    « Lying Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Smart Home Works à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    None, none none none none

    Inconvénients

    They shut down shop and switched to ( Municipal Water Savingss

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop lying and misleading people

    Smart Home Works2016-09-23
23 avis trouvés