Avis sur Silverline | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Silverline

Mis à jour le 11 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

124 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
91%
Recommandent à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
Silverline CEO  Gireesh Sonnad
Gireesh Sonnad
80 évaluations
  1. « Great Job Right Out of College »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Developer à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Training, Relaxed, Decent Pay, Cares about your career, Remote work, Pays for certifications

    Inconvénients

    Doesn't pay as well as other places I'm told, though I'm not sure.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep caring about us! We appreciate the love. It makes us feel good.

    Silverline2019-09-11
  2. Utile (1)

    « Nice place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Lead 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good environment and process oriented

    Inconvénients

    Hike and onsite opportunities etc.. and rest all good

    Silverline2019-08-19

    Réponse de Silverline

    August 27, 2019Silverline Team

    Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear you like the environment at Silverline. We'd love to learn how we could provide a better experience in terms of on-site opportunities. Please reach out to your manager or the People Ops team directly if there's actionable feedback you could ...

    Dérouler
  3. Utile (1)

    « Good Company with a great culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Delivery Director à New York, NY
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Silverline à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Remote environment model (work from home the majority of the time), Leaders try to be open and transparent about the organization. Salaries are very competitive with the market

    Inconvénients

    Tend to be overally optimistic in planning , that led to a round of layoffs. Delivery model still in flux, have had recent issues with client satisfaction. While having a remote working environment provides flexibility, it does not really allow for you to engage with coworkers socially and build those bonds

    Silverline2019-08-27

    Réponse de Silverline

    August 28, 2019Silverline Team

    Thank you for your honest feedback. While we’re glad to offer competitive salaries and promote transparent leadership, we’re sorry to hear about your lacking experience socially as a remote employee. As our delivery model evolves and our strategy continues to strengthen, we hope to ...

    Dérouler
  4. « Fast, agile and understanding company. Every employee has their take on things and is heard. Great company ever! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Development Representative à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Become an industry expert in financial services and healthcare vertical.

    Inconvénients

    No cons in the mean time, best company ever. Truly happy to be here.

    Conseils à la direction

    Doing such a very great job, please keep innovating!

    Silverline2019-08-10

    Réponse de Silverline

    August 27, 2019Silverline Team

    Thanks so much for the kind feedback. We're glad to have you on the team! We'll continue innovating and listening for more ways to keep moving forward.

  5. Utile (6)

    « Dedicated team members, burnout becoming pervasive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à

    Avantages

    Lots of dedicated people that make highly productive teams. Employees are always pushing themselves to learn new things and add value to the team. Team members go above and beyond to ensure client success.

    Inconvénients

    Burnout is spreading in the organization. Team meetings becoming more quiet as employees feel stress and high pressure from client projects. Unlimited vacation perk is impossible to take advantage of and vacation requests can be denied.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to offer support to teams where needed. Set expectations for roles so team members don't have to juggle responsibilities. Align managers with HR practices to prevent burnout.

    Silverline2019-07-20

    Réponse de Silverline

    July 23, 2019Silverline Team

    Thank you for your detailed feedback. So many people join Silverline because of our dedicated teams and incredible colleagues. We are glad to hear you have had the same experience. We also take your concerns about burnout seriously. Our HR teams work closely with our team leaders ...

    Dérouler
  6. « Best Environment Around »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Developer à Omaha, NE
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    People at Silverline are phenomenal. The interview and selection process is intense, but that means that you get the best people around the US (and more recently around the world) to work with. A fantastic experience so far, can't wait to progress further in my role.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Silverline2019-07-17

    Réponse de Silverline

    July 18, 2019Silverline Team

    We're thrilled to have you with us! Thanks for sharing your feedback.

  7. « great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Business Analyst à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    great team, friendly coworkers, always tons of free food, casual dress, can work from home

    Inconvénients

    none that i can think of

    Silverline2019-07-09

    Réponse de Silverline

    July 18, 2019Silverline Team

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. Great to hear you're enjoying life at Silverline!

  8. Utile (1)

    « Folks Keep Coming Back »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Solution Architect 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Team boomerang is a term I heard today for people who leave Silverline and come back (I am one of those folks). I have never seen a company where so many folks leave, and then come back - that should speak volumes. After 3 years with Silverline, I thought I'd branch out. I left on great terms with nothing but positive things to say about Silverline. Turns out I took for granted what a special place it really is.... Silverline has grown fast. Along with its size, the company has inevitably changed, and I know some folks weren't or aren't comfortable with that (some of that shows in other reviews). But I can say that the heart of Silverline is still well in tact. I've yet to see another company full of so many smart, passionate professionals, and it's really an honor to be a part of the team.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of anything at the moment. I'm just happy to be back :)

    Silverline2019-06-28

    Réponse de Silverline

    July 1, 2019Silverline Team

    We're so glad to have such a team player back in our ranks! Thank you for the generous review. We're thrilled to have Boomerang folks speak highly of us (and of course, return!). It's powerful to be recognized as a place where growth, collaboration, and mutual respect can thrive.

  9. « Advisory »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Director à Fort Myers, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I love working here due to the interesting and challenging work, the phenomenal culture, forward looking leadership. Excellent work environment, highly collaborative and smart coworkers, employee focused, positive culture, work life balance is respected, excellent communication. Company is growing mostly due to their own successes, from doing the right things at the right time. Company does way more things right... than they do wrong. Leadership is transparent and are highly motivated to do the best they can for their employees and customers. Leadership is not afraid to take chances and make changes, but do so from an informed position. The company has been making a shift (and doing so successfully so far, I want to point out) from being less tactical to more strategic. This is a good thing and is enabling the meteoric growth that is occurring. The company knows who they are (Salesforce partner with specialty in Healthcare and Financial services space) and does not try to be something it isn’t. Leadership is willing, able and flexible enough to change and is quick to recognize this.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Cant think of anything glaring. There seems to be a desire for “shiny things” (new apps, processes etc) and sometimes things change quickly and anyone that works here needs to understand they will need to keep up. This is largely due to the fact the culture is always looking to do things better but sometimes it can be overwhelming as things do change quickly.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stay focused. Keep doing the things that have made Silverline successful to date. As companies grow it becomes harder to maintain the same culture (it can be done as other companies do it) so make sure the fantastic culture doesn’t get lost in the shuffle. I have not seen evidence of this but just saying. With that being said it will be impossible to keep everyone happy as the company grows and changes.

    Silverline2019-06-11

    Réponse de Silverline

    June 13, 2019Silverline Team

    Thank you for your thoughtful review, and the advice to focus on the things that have made us the success we are today. In making the shift to more strategic initiatives and growth, we're working hard to make sure our culture continues to evolve with the team. Clear communication ...

    Dérouler
  10. « Great place to grow! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Solutions Architect à Tampa, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Silverline à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I love working at Silverline. I joined the company with the intent to be collaborative with other like-minded individuals who are smart, open and love Salesforce. They do not disappoint. I'm constantly challenged to learn new things and be better.

    Inconvénients

    As the company grows, there are definitely some bumps in the road when it comes to logistics. I love working remote, but sometimes wish we could get together with coworkers more often, especially when figuring out complicated solutions.

    Silverline2019-06-10

    Réponse de Silverline

    June 13, 2019Silverline Team

    We're so glad to have a Salesforce-loving collaborator on the team and appreciate your generous feedback! It's always great when coworkers can get together, but fortunately we have Zoom for everyday face-to-face screen time, as well as our in-person holiday party, annual Summit, and ...

    Dérouler
124 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer