Avis sur PointClickCare | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur PointClickCare

Mis à jour le Oct 12, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

317 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
82%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
PointClickCare CEO Mike Wessinger
Mike Wessinger
266 évaluations
  1. « Embrace "Work Hard Play Hard" »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Systems & Analytics Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    A company with a real vision and mission you can be proud to contribute to Invested, visible leadership group Solid base pay Subsidized cafeteria On-site gym

    Inconvénients

    Slightly lower bonus target at middle management

    Conseils à la direction

    Slow down to speed up

    PointClickCare2019-10-11
  2. « Best place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I’ve never experienced a company like this. Simply the best.

    Inconvénients

    It is too early for me to find one.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep support employees as you do.

    PointClickCare2019-10-06
  3. « Solid Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Director à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez PointClickCare à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great culture throughout the organization

    Inconvénients

    Nothing outside of normal issues in large company

    PointClickCare2019-10-13
  4. Utile (8)

    « Does not appreciate the Value of the Individual »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead In Engineering Department à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein

    Avantages

    Supportive Environment, Empowered Teams, Approachable People, Good Location, Likeable CEO & President

    Inconvénients

    We have worked hard and given years to earn the 'Lead' in our title and in one meeting, one day we all get demoted and it reduces our individual value and marketability. They are saying that it empowers teams BUT our teams are already empowered! Our teams are already good and supportive...except now we are stripped of our titles that we earned and is now being taken away from us. I don't see this as fair. Is... this a way to try to reduce our marketability so that PointClickCare can gain an edge in the employment market? What more is there to come? Is this part of a bigger plan to devalue employees more? Why doesn't management empower themselves and change their title to all Supervisors? Isn't that the same logic? Aside from the above, We often don't know who to approach for specific needs (Don't know who is responsible) and have talk to several people and send several messages to get to them which causes a delay to get things done.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Understand that impact of your decisions on individuals in their career. This is so important. This recent change is causing mixed feelings all around.

    PointClickCare2019-09-21
  5. « Great Company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Developer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -Strong Management Team -Great Company Culture

    Inconvénients

    I do not really have anything negative to say. Best company I have worked for.

    PointClickCare2019-09-13
  6. « Simply the best »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - N/A à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - Culture: very open and collaborative company culture. It's evident how passionate everyone is about truly making an impact on people's lives within the senior living market. - Autonomy - you can be your very best at PointClickCare - you can challenge the status quo and implement solutions that will truly improve workplace efficiencies - Career development and growth - In a high growth tech company, there is... plenty of opportunities to enhance your skills, which in turn could lead to other opportunities within the organization. There is no shortage of opportunities if you work at it.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None come to mind at this time!

    PointClickCare2019-09-13

    Réponse de PointClickCare

    September 16, 2019Talent Programs Specialist

    We value your feedback! Thank you!

  7. Utile (1)

    « Amazing place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Development Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Coworkers at all levels are supporting your success Employee morale Corporate culture Fast paced work environment

    Inconvénients

    That I haven't started working here sooner

    PointClickCare2019-09-06
  8. Utile (3)

    « Amazing place, Great vision, Bright future »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There are so many pros about this place and I'll try to list a few: 1- Very modern workplace with open space concept, onsite gym, Pool table, Ping pong table, Air hockey, play station, virtual golf, employee lounge , etc. 2- Company has been growing for the past few years and considering the client base, the expectation is to continue to grow 3- Amazing employee on-boarding program , they invest a lot of time... and effort for the employee to feel that they are part of a family and this is not just another job 4- Executives are very engaged and you can see the president having lunch in the cafeteria with everyone else 5- A lot of amazing perks including subsidized lunch, free snacks, drink, coffee, etc.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The company still operates like a startup in many areas. there are good initiatives to address this issue but if you are used to a very structured and well managed process oriented environment, a lot of things might frustrate you. Like any other modern company, there is a trade-off when you are receiving these many perks in the office ; this is not a 9-5 job. expect to spend longer hours in the office and get the... job done but it's a nice office so you might not mind spending more time in it.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Great job! but as you are fully aware, what got the company to this point will not necessarily get us to next step. need to get out of startup mode to move toward a billion dollar company.

    PointClickCare2019-08-28
  9. « pcc »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Development Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great company, great people, great culture

    Inconvénients

    It's not your 9-5 type of workplace.

    PointClickCare2019-09-20
  10. « Amazing Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Executive à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez PointClickCare à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Team environment, positive workplace, flexible work day, 5-star culture, amazing on-boarding, growth potential, appropriate work-life balance.

    Inconvénients

    Have yet to see any Cons

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't change a thing....

    PointClickCare2019-09-04
317 avis trouvés