Avis sur Next Level Marketing | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Next Level Marketing

Mis à jour le 5 août 2018

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

19 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
64%
Recommandent à un ami
Next Level Marketing CEO Paige Seager
Paige Seager
0 évaluations
  1. "all paperwork and Kpi reports"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Next Level Marketing à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    none..although the CEO seemed nice through emails.

    Inconvénients

    micromanaging style that has zero idea what it takes to sell a product..This company loves to talk about KPis and reports and other nonsense..Basically all they do is gather information on accounts so they can use it for the next product.

    Continuer à lire
    Next Level Marketing2018-08-06
  2. "Brand ambassador"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Brand Ambassador à Westport, MA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Next Level Marketing à temps partiel

    Avantages

    There was always a lot of work.

    Inconvénients

    They forget to pay you

    Continuer à lire
    Next Level Marketing2018-06-21
  3. "Brand Ambassador"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Next Level Marketing à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Flexible hours. Works with your schedule.

    Inconvénients

    No room for growth in company

    Continuer à lire
    Next Level Marketing2018-04-27
  4. "Basic promotions gig. Flexible, Some difficult personalities though."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Promotional Model à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Next Level Marketing à depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    You literally chose your hours. A schedule is given out and you can apply and accept (or essentially make yourself available) to work the promotion. They generally respect the contractor hustle. The pay is the best with any NYC based promotional companies I've found. Not much is expected of you, just a good personality, photos and sales during your gig. They're good to you - if there's an issue with a store or event, I have always felt defended by the company. The promotions are fun. If you're social, this is a great job for you.

    Inconvénients

    Coordinating pickup of promotional materials is sometimes a pain. On multiple occasions I've gotten text messages saying "not to be late" only for our supervisor to be 15-20 minutes late. Once in awhile we're on the receiving end of e-mails telling us to spell correctly and use complete sentences. There was literally an e-mail saying recaps were going to be rejected if you didn't put an apostrophe somewhere. C'mon, now.. There seems to be some favoritism among models, but I understand sales are #1, so they need to lean on those reliable ambassadors. Since you're a contractor, they can also do whatever and cancel promotions on you (and you can't really retaliate.)

    Continuer à lire
    Next Level Marketing2018-04-28
  5. "Middle man"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Next Level Marketing à temps plein

    Avantages

    The company that utilizes their services maintains control of KPIs and salary. Decent benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Rudimentary website(s) for reporting KPIs and expenses. Not an event management company, although claim they're able to execute large scale engagements.

    Continuer à lire
    Next Level Marketing2018-01-07
  6. Utile (2)

    "Staff is Unresponsive When it is not Beneficial to Them"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Brand Ambassador 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Next Level Marketing à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Events are laid back and management is wiling to help when it is beneficial to them.

    Inconvénients

    If you need help or have a question, good luck getting a response. My pay has been late several times, and I have not been reimbursed on items I purchased. When I email staff about this I can barely get a response. Pay used to be $35 an hour, but they recently decreased to $30 per hour. Portal is difficult to use.

    Continuer à lire
    Next Level Marketing2017-11-17
  7. "Great Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Brand Ambassador à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Next Level Marketing à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The Management at Next Level are genuinely concerned for you and your career goals.

    Inconvénients

    Don't have much face time with the team

    Continuer à lire
    Next Level Marketing2017-09-18
  8. "Promotional Model"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Promotional Model à Detroit, MI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Next Level Marketing à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great hourly pay, flexible, Field Manager is really cool and fair.

    Inconvénients

    Very few hours as there seems to be no events during the week. Other than that no complaints

    Continuer à lire
    Next Level Marketing2017-09-15
  9. "Solid Job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Next Level Marketing à

    Avantages

    Good pay, nice coworkers, fun environment

    Inconvénients

    Objectification/dealing with creeps Strictness at some events

    Continuer à lire
    Next Level Marketing2017-08-24
  10. Utile (1)

    "Great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Manager à Houston, TX

    Je travaille chez Next Level Marketing à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Professionalism is top on their list. So, when it comes to working or some would say "dealing" with co-workers. I can guarantee you'll feel good about the people you work with.

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of any. Sorry!

    Continuer à lire
    Next Level Marketing2017-07-21
19 avis trouvés