Avis sur MindMaze | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur MindMaze

Mis à jour le 16 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
56%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « CG Lead Artist 2D & 3D »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - CG Lead Artist 3D & 2D à Lausanne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez MindMaze à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Wonderful environment to work, share and evolve ! go for it

    Inconvénients

    Less creatives, little bit too much medical but totally understandable

    MindMaze2018-11-24
  2. Utile (1)

    « delay on salary payment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Anonyme à Lausanne
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez MindMaze à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Flexible working hours - Free coffees and food - working at the cutting edge - Interesting projects - Friendly coworkers (most of them)

    Inconvénients

    - Not enough engineers and too many useless managers/head of - Stubborn managers. To much time has been wasted because junior ideas aren't taken into consideration. - Do not expect to be paid on time. Usually 1 week of delay and sometimes 3 weeks of delay. They have big issues with the cash flow.

    MindMaze2019-08-14
  3. Utile (3)

    « Bien pour les juniors, moins pour les seniors »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez MindMaze à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Projets et produits intéressants au niveau technique et scientifique - Entreprise multiculturelle

    Inconvénients

    - Manque de culture industrielle - Manque de culture de l'innovation, en particulier fossé profond entre la R&D et l'IP - Rythme de travail très lent, productivité basse, manque de dynamisme - Parfois peu ou pas de réactivité de la part des collègues et de la hiérarchie - Niveau technique ou scientifique parfois très faible - Trop de corporatisme, communautarisme - Manque de rigueur et de fiabilité en... général - Quelques employés toxiques

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    - Embaucher plus de personnes en provenance de l'industrie - Embaucher plus de seniors pour encadrer les juniors, notamment de véritables chefs de projets - Etre plus à l'écoute des employés et avoir plus de considération pour leur travail - Recentrer le business model sur l'innovation technologique et scientifique - S'assurer de l'adéquation entre postes et profils

    MindMaze2017-03-16
  4. « Stratup mindset »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez MindMaze à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very original cmopany, with a lot of innovation at every level

    Inconvénients

    Very particular mindset as the company is based on game developpers.

    Conseils à la direction

    Humans exist.

    MindMaze2019-08-16
  5. Utile (6)

    « Very instructive internship »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Stagiaire anonyme 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez MindMaze à

    Avantages

    You are surrounded by very competent people who like what they do and master their domains. The ambiance is very good between collegues and the offices are great.

    Inconvénients

    The company lacks communication at the vertical level but also at the horizontal level. The pays is low despite the company spending lots of money for consultants.

    MindMaze2017-08-24
  6. Utile (5)

    « Unprofessional interview »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien freelance - Freelance anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez MindMaze à

    Avantages

    interesting, innovative, hightech, young, dynamic

    Inconvénients

    no culture, start up, not mature

    Conseils à la direction

    I was not an employee of the company, but I had an interview for a senior position a few months ago. What happened was totaly unprofessional. I was received by a person, interviewed by the same person and got feedback a couple of months later after insisting. ADVICE TO THE COMPANY's CEO: do not allow any employee be alone in an interview with someone challenging, especially in the same area of expertise as... the interviewer or you are simply going to loose all good human ressources. I found myself stupidly realizing by the end of the interview the situation. I revealed all my strengths in order to impress, and that was easy ... only to learn that I was a challenger for the guy in front of me. Yeah ... great. The problem is cultural. I was very annoyed by the situation especially because I consider the company interesting for my carrier. I would recommend this company to juniors and very flexible people. If you are a serious senior look away. It seems a playground.

    Dérouler
    MindMaze2017-08-26

    Réponse de MindMaze

    September 29, 2017Talent Acquisition Specialist

    Thank you for your feedback. We have been working hard to put a structured recruitment and interviewing process is place to prevent this from happening in the future.

  7. « Great place to work at »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Lausanne
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez MindMaze à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Very talented teammate in very broad variety of domains (Clinical, Hardware, various Software Skills) - High motivation - Everybody's input is valuated - Startup culture: involvement in projects - Great company structure mutation and growth in the past year

    Inconvénients

    - Startup culture: Objective tends to steer on regular basis and adaptation/horizontal skills are often needed

    Conseils à la direction

    - Keep pushing in the right direction - Rationalize and control the growth

    MindMaze2017-03-30
  8. « Growing start-up »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez MindMaze à temps plein

    Avantages

    MindMaze offers the opportunity to work on several projects / aspect of a project. Colleagues are friendly, motivated and skilled, and the working environment is nice (office in the city center with nice lake view).

    Inconvénients

    The company is growing very fast so not always well organized. The communication between managements and teams can be improved. Start-up salary.

    Conseils à la direction

    The company should focus on a few very clear objectives and communicate better the strategies to each team leader.

    MindMaze2017-03-22
  9. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Lausanne

    Je travaille chez MindMaze à

    Avantages

    Fast growing start-up with great creativity and development opportunity. Very nice multicultural colleagues. Beautiful office close by the public transportation in Ouchy.

    Inconvénients

    Needs to consolidate a bit the company structure and the internal communication.

    MindMaze2017-01-03
  10. « Stimulating »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez MindMaze à temps plein

    Avantages

    An inovative atmosphere where everyone's input is valued. We are all pushing to release our products destined at improving the lives of stroke surviors worldwide. - flexi-hours - flexi-place - Plenty of small perks

    Inconvénients

    Startup environements will always be fast paced with rapidly shiftinf priorities, as the company grows this should be a bit more stable and hopefully maintain the startup state of mind and agility.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work and keep developping a clear line of communication.

    MindMaze2016-12-21
12 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer