Avis sur Lockheed Martin | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Lockheed Martin

Mis à jour le 15 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

5874 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
72%
Recommandent à un ami
84%
Approuvent le PDG
Lockheed Martin CEO Marillyn Hewson
Marillyn Hewson
2128 évaluations
  1. Utile (203)

    "Lockheed Martin IT"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Systems Analyst à Fredericksburg, VA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    High level of integrity throughout the company, open communications, and sincere interest in doing the right thing.

    Inconvénients

    Unfortunately, I need to come up with twenty words of cons. When in reality after 41+ years in IT, I have no cons for Lockheed Martin. They are not perfect, but highly acceptable.

    Conseils à la direction

    The only advice I have is, possibly, try very hard simplify processes. The processes are accurate and extremely detailed. Some could be less detailed.

    Lockheed Martin2018-08-02
  2. Utile (2)

    "Comfortable company, great benefits, good FLM"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Associate Member Engineering Staff 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lockheed has flexible hours, competitive compensation, great benefits, and good people.

    Inconvénients

    All government contractors and large companies tend to have a lot of bulky process and rules.

    Lockheed Martin2019-07-09
  3. "good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    great work life balance, benefits

    Inconvénients

    some managers, employees, and other staff

    Lockheed Martin2019-07-15
  4. Utile (2)

    "Love the mission, not the pay"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Cyber Security Engineer à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    It always feels like you're doing with that matters. It's all about the mission.

    Inconvénients

    The pay is less than stellar. Most of us didn't realize it until we started looking outside the company. Then we realized that we were underpaid by 20-30%.

    Conseils à la direction

    Up the pay scale. You have highly skilled people that will be valued elsewhere.

    Lockheed Martin2019-07-10
  5. "5 star Organization"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Analyst Talent Acquisition à Sunnyvale, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    World Class Organization as advertised.

    Inconvénients

    Can be a little overwhelming in the beginning

    Conseils à la direction

    its not a lot of individuals to not spot who left the review. please omit

    Lockheed Martin2019-07-14
  6. "Great place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Multi-functional Financial Analyst à Littleton, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent work-life balance, lots of opportunities, and people are great to work with.

    Inconvénients

    Upward advancement seems a little complicated since they mention they don't want you to be in a position for more than two years, so you either go upward or move to a different role while moving upwards, etc.

    Conseils à la direction

    Career path is confusing, design a plan for employees to work towards to give an idea of where they should be after a certain amount of years.

    Lockheed Martin2019-07-14
  7. "Go in with open eyes and open mind"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Liaison Manager à Bristol, Angleterre
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good care package, good salary

    Inconvénients

    Corporate level engagement and doctrine where a localised more bespoke approach may be better suited

    Lockheed Martin2019-07-11
  8. "Engineer Position"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Engineer 

      Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein

      Avantages

      Awesome people to work with.

      Inconvénients

      Must maintain an active lifestyle outside of work because you will be sitting most of the time.

      Lockheed Martin2019-07-11
    • "Fair Company"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Systems Engineer à Moorestown, NJ
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

      Avantages

      Work life balance Meaningful work Good retirement benefits

      Inconvénients

      Typical large company issues Lower salaries than some other tech companies

      Lockheed Martin2019-07-09
    • "Great company to work for"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Cyber Intelligence Analyst à Washington, DC

        Je travaille chez Lockheed Martin à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Great 401K, healthy work life balance with 9/80 scheduling

        Inconvénients

        The pay is better than other defense contractors but not equal to big tech companies.

        Lockheed Martin2019-07-09
      5874 avis trouvés