Avis sur LEGOLAND | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur LEGOLAND

Mis à jour le 27 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

368 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
56%
Recommandent à un ami
72%
Approuvent le PDG
Nick Varney
84 évaluations
  1. "Gut wenn man schnell Arbeit finden will, allerdings nichts fürs Leben"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez LEGOLAND à temps plein

    Avantages

    - Mitarbeiter Vorteile - Schnelle Arbeit - gut für Studenten oder zu Überbrückungsphasen

    Inconvénients

    - eher niedriges Gehalt - Engangement wird oft nicht geschätzt

    LEGOLAND2019-02-15
  2. "Great team to be around"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Services and Guest Experience à Windsor, South East England, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez LEGOLAND à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Pleasant work environment with a lovely network of people all supporting and encouraging one another. Many opportunities to gain insights into other departments and able to move if the opportunity ever arose.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes can be miscommunications between departments, can be infuriating as it can affect you and the work you're doing.

    LEGOLAND2019-06-27
  3. "Part Time Manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Food and Beverage Manager 

      J'ai travaillé chez LEGOLAND à temps partiel

      Avantages

      Good place of work for part time

      Inconvénients

      Bad place of work if you work full time

      LEGOLAND2019-06-17
    • "Good for the summer"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez LEGOLAND à temps plein plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Good casual work for the summer

        Inconvénients

        Treated a bit like sheep at times

        LEGOLAND2019-05-31
      • "It's alright"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Employé actuel - Guest Experience Host à Atlanta, GA

          Je travaille chez LEGOLAND à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

          Avantages

          Kids are cute and fun. The employees are fun, it does feel like we're a team. Management is pretty reasonable and understanding. Taking time off is very easy if planned in advance.

          Inconvénients

          Working in the photo booth was extremely boring. You don't get paid much

          Conseils à la direction

          Offer better pay

          LEGOLAND2019-05-22
        • "Never work here"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Mascot à Chicago, IL
          Ne recommande pas
          Point de vue négatif
          N'approuve pas le PDG

          Je travaille chez LEGOLAND à temps partiel

          Avantages

          Hours and working with children

          Inconvénients

          Little money and Staff Is Very unprofessional

          LEGOLAND2019-06-26
        • "Pretty Decent For a High School Student"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Lifeguard à Winter Haven, FL
          Ne recommande pas
          Point de vue négatif
          Approuve le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez LEGOLAND à temps partiel moins d'un an

          Avantages

          They certified you, decent salary, an easy program for shifts.

          Inconvénients

          Managers play favorites, hours aren't respected, and I've been trying to get a copy of my red cross certification for months but they haven't emailed it to me.

          LEGOLAND2019-06-03
        • "Can be fun at times"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Attractions Associate à Carlsbad, CA
          Pas d'avis sur le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez LEGOLAND à temps partiel plus d'un an

          Avantages

          Made a ton of great friends The management is generally friendly and understanding (a lot of turnover os it really depends) Flexible scheduling

          Inconvénients

          Management is not good at conflict resolution between guests and workers, was frequently yelled at and called names by the guests because of restrictive rules and little was done to protect us from this Over the two years I worked there, my supervisors switched frequently, making it difficult to maintain good relationships and be seen for your accomplishments

          LEGOLAND2019-05-16
        • "summer season ride operator"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
          Ne recommande pas
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez LEGOLAND à temps plein

          Avantages

          Friendly staff and flexible working hours

          Inconvénients

          poor working conditions, lack of progression

          Conseils à la direction

          more organisation

          LEGOLAND2019-05-17
        • "Good for students"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Retail Assistant à Burnham, Angleterre
          Recommande
          Point de vue neutre
          Pas d'avis sur le PDG

          Je travaille chez LEGOLAND à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

          Avantages

          It's a fun place to work.

          Inconvénients

          Make you stay much later than your shift

          LEGOLAND2019-05-13
        368 avis trouvés