Avis sur Install America | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Install America

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

9 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
51%
Recommander à un ami
70%
Approuvent le PDG
Christopher Slocomb
6 évaluations
  1. Utile (2)

    « Outside Sales - Amazing management« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Outside Sales Representative à Mohnton, PA

    J'ai travaillé chez Install America à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Training and opportunity to connect with incredible managers. I'm telling you, these guys have been through it and been extremely successful at exactly what you're doing. Trust them! It is a unique experience, you won't get that many great sales guys in one place, it's so uncommon and super random that you find that here. You're rewarded for your effort and if you listen to what the managers tell you you'll be successful...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The compensation plan was slightly shady, as far as if you have to leave then you might not see all of the money that's in your company "bank", but you will get paid fairly and consistently while you're there. It not a very transparent process in getting the money that's in your bank after you leave. I received less than half the money in my bank after I left and wasn't provided with any explanation.

    Conseils à la direction

    Create a more transparent breakdown of the employee bank, especially when someone leaves. I would have been totally okay receiving less than half of my bank if you had provided a breakdown of why certain deals didn't go through, or didn't break even, etc. Consider doing this!

    Install America2018-03-15
  2. « Great team like environment anyone can benefit from« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Install America à

    Avantages

    Install America is a fast growing company, with knowledgeable employees who are experts in their field. Co-workers are welcoming and helpful. Management presents many opportunities to learn & advance. Those with a positive attitude and a desire to succeed will surly find Install America a great company to work for!

    Inconvénients

    There are no major cons. Not everyday is glamorous but overall I would recommend Install America.

    Install America2018-02-08
  3. « Great company to work for!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Mohnton, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Install America à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Growing company, good work environment. Coworkers are great and motivated people, there is room for advancement, flexible schedules

    Inconvénients

    Occasionally there is some longer hours but overall this is a great company to work for!

    Install America2018-01-11
  4. « Poor Lead Generation« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Sales à College Grove, TN
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Install America à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    No Micro Management, No need to visit office after training, manufactures a quality product and good installers. Leads are provided.

    Inconvénients

    Pay system questionable, leads are NOT qualified before reps run the appointments, very large territory including Kentucky and Alabama. Reps are not allowed to call and verify appointments before running.

    Conseils à la direction

    Qualify leads before sending out reps.

    Install America2018-01-18
  5. « Liars, cheaters, and scam artist to work for!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Representative à Nashville, TN
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Install America à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I can't tell you a single reason that would be a pro to work for this company. Only good was meeting new people

    Inconvénients

    They make everything sound great when you start but soon after training the lies and deceit start start pouring in!

    Conseils à la direction

    Close the doors!

    Install America2017-04-07
  6. « Great Company and Culture« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Install America à temps plein

    Avantages

    Very Flexible Schedule Growth Opportunity Promotes From Within Great Mentors

    Inconvénients

    There is a lot of opportunity for advancement and growth but you must be willing to put in the work and time.

    Install America2016-12-22
  7. Utile (2)

    « Life-changing career with big rewards for big personalities!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Manager à Mohnton, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Install America à

    Avantages

    -the ability to control the size of your own paycheck with your performance each week thanks to a lucrative bonus structure -fast advancement opportunities -positive work environment -management composed of leaders, not bosses -quality product line with big benefits that are easy to believe in

    Inconvénients

    -Challenging negotiations daily aren't for everyone -Some applicants might not be confident enough to start a performance-based career, despite guaranteed base pay -Not every day is an easy one

    Conseils à la direction

    -Continue leading by example and holding employees accountable! -Find new ways to bring in new hires! -Don't be afraid to share your own stories of success!

    Install America2016-06-02
  8. Utile (1)

    « construction coordinator« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Construction Installation Coordinator à Birdsboro, PA
    Ne recommande pas
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Install America à plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Seems very nice .. at first

    Inconvénients

    mislead customers use inferior quality material. very hostile when you say no to certain types of "offers"

    Install America2016-06-08
  9. « Good entry level position for those looking to progress in sales/marketing and management, however has its flaws.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Field Marketing à Mohnton, PA

      J'ai travaillé chez Install America à temps plein plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Become close to other employees, gain valuable skills and experience. Freedom to work independently if numbers are met.

      Inconvénients

      Poor and unstable pay structures, controversial bonus and demo system. No room to advance to a stable salary or a consistent higher pay rate.

      Conseils à la direction

      Treat veteran employees with higher pay, and incentives, opposed to creating new structures to reduce overall base pay. Not everyone is disposable.

      Install America2016-03-30
    9 avis trouvés