Avis sur Canada Drives | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Canada Drives

Mis à jour le 16 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
80%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Canada Drives CEO Cody Green
Cody Green
42 évaluations
  1. « Fun, Inviting Work Place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Finance Assistant à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Canada Drives à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It is a great environment that is filled with great people. The work is very rewarding because we are helping people out of a bad situation. For example, a single mother trying to make ends mean and is struggling because she has no car. No banks will look at her file because the credit is so poor. We are their way out of that bad situation. We get them their car and help them be more proactive with changing their... lives for the better.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I can not think of any. Canada Drives has been great and very helpful to my professional development

    Conseils à la direction

    I think what they are doing is great.

    Canada Drives2019-10-09
  2. « Fun, Fast-Paced & Energetic - Great Place to Work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Talent Acquisition Coordinator à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Canada Drives à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Fun teams & supportive managers - Lots of opportunities within the company - talent & hard work don't go unnoticed - Great benefits (medical, dental & optical) + MSP for employees & their families - Company paid transit pass (+ amazing location) - Breakfast, lunch & snacks onsite (saves you money!) - Tons of events for employee engagement - makes each day fun and exciting!

    Inconvénients

    - Not for the faint-hearted: requires consistent hard work and adapting to a high-paced environment (but it pays off)

    Conseils à la direction

    - Compensation structure can be improved upon for non-sales positions, e.g. implementation of quarterly progression plans and incentives.

    Canada Drives2019-10-16
  3. « Great place to get experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Service Representative à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Canada Drives à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Good place to get experience in business, call center, sales -Company provides breakfast and lunch -Company covers most/all of public transit costs -Great team environment -Understanding and supportive managers -Young and ever growing company with lots of opportunity to grow/move up if you work hard for it

    Inconvénients

    -Food is always the same -Some goals set for departments can be frustrating to reach BUT with effort they are reachable

    Canada Drives2019-10-02
  4. « By far the best company I've ever worked for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Administrative Assistant à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Canada Drives à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I have worked at Canada Drives for a little more than a year and I can honestly say that I love it here. I feel happy going to work everyday thanks to my awesome co-workers and the friendly work environment plus the fact that we have a fully stacked kitchen that provides free breakfast and lunch everyday. The office is very energetic and positive and even though people work very hard and sometimes long hours while... here they still seem to have fun. One of the best parts of this company is the possibility to create your own career if you're willing to put in the hard work and a few extra hours at times. Out of my own experience I only have positive things to say about management, from the CEO's to the team managers, they all work very hard but they still always have a very respectful and positive attitude at work. I would definitely recommend applying for a job at Canada Drives!

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Where I'm sitting in the office it gets a little chilly at times because of the air conditioner.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!

    Canada Drives2019-10-01
  5. « Fast Growing Company FOR SURE »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Junior Accountant à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Canada Drives à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Kitchen stocked with ingredients to make salads, sandwichs, breakfast etc. Friendly very outgoing coworkers Great insurance benefits Compass cards can be expensed Fun contests during holidays

    Inconvénients

    Very fast paced if you're not used to an environment like that Not compensated enough for other positions other than sales

    Canada Drives2019-10-02
  6. « Never a dull moment at Canada Drives! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Administrator à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Canada Drives à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Energetic and fast-paced environment. Monthly team outings. Credit is given where due. Paid Lunch + Transit. Competitive Holiday Contests. Yummy special days ex.) waffle breakfast

    Inconvénients

    If you are not willing to push yourself you will not last here.

    Canada Drives2019-09-16
  7. « Really great place to grow and move up in the company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Administrator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Canada Drives à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fun fast paced work environment, which makes the day go by quickly. I enjoy working with the people on my team and there's always new work to do, so it's never boring. Free food, and transit is covered. Benefits are great. Fun team events usually every month.

    Inconvénients

    Sitting at a desk most of the day. Looking at a screen all day.

    Canada Drives2019-09-16
  8. « Awesome environment for young people who are willing to put in a lot of work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Mortgage Agent à Vancouver, BC
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Canada Drives à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good compensation, Prompt promotion for those who are working hard, Free kitchen with breakfast/lunch, Lots of admin/support staff for payroll, HR and other support, Close to train station

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, Fair amount of pressure, Parking is very expensive in the building.

    Canada Drives2019-09-12
  9. « not recommend »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Loan Specialist à Vancouver, BC
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Canada Drives à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    free food which worth $5-10 perday

    Inconvénients

    this company is feed by the blood of greedy stupid people,crazy high interest Loan, man , that’s such a good business if I have no heart

    Conseils à la direction

    Good luck, hope you can sleep

    Canada Drives2019-09-05
  10. « Sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Sales Associate 

    Je travaille chez Canada Drives à temps plein

    Avantages

    Everyone is nice and young

    Inconvénients

    No overtime pay but working more than 40 hours a week

    Canada Drives2019-09-17
197 avis trouvés