Avis sur Binary Republik | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Binary Republik

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

20 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
94%
Recommander à un ami
93%
Approuvent le PDG
Utkarsh Thakkar
15 évaluations
  1. Utile (2)

    « Pathetic workplace« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Developer à Ahmedabad
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Binary Republik à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Free time to learn and play :D :D :D

    Inconvénients

    A company with no vision and strategy. Recklessly changing any developer's technology stack. Plays with their career and renders them useless in long term. Only concerned about dollars. They didn't pay me salary of my last month there, Because somehow they thought I would quit, So why not save a month's salary. THEY STILL OWE ME. VERY HIGH ATTRITION RATE. Most of the experienced SharePoint developers have left the...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Get out of your shell, go out and see the real IT field and good workplaces. Listen and Interact with people who work with you and work for you.

    Binary Republik2017-08-30
  2. Utile (2)

    « Awesome company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Executive à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Binary Republik à (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Flexible working hour Supportive staff Friendly environment US culture

    Inconvénients

    I don't find any cons till now,

    Binary Republik2017-04-25
  3. « Good place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Binary Republik à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great scope for growth and implementation what we learn.

    Inconvénients

    Still not found any cons !!!

    Binary Republik2016-08-09
  4. Utile (1)

    « Business Development Executive« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Executive à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Binary Republik à temps plein

    Avantages

    Binary Republik is an organization which is like a second family, all staff members are very supportive and helpful. Thank you to all my dear colleagues.

    Inconvénients

    Not a single one till now.

    Conseils à la direction

    Good going, please keep it up.

    Binary Republik2016-07-07
  5. « Wonderful place to work and learn« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - SharePoint Consultant à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Binary Republik à plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - Good Salary Package - Nice work Environment - Projects on latest Technologies - Understanding Superiors and Clients - Social and Extra Learning Events for Company employees

    Inconvénients

    Nothing much to discuss.... All things are aligned....

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up what are you doing !!!....

    Binary Republik2016-06-21
  6. « Growing company with great benefits..!!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Binary Republik à

    Avantages

    Great Infrastructure Hands on training Flexible timing Growing organization Great place to start a career Management is open with all employees Work environment is stellar

    Inconvénients

    I have not found yet..

    Binary Republik2016-06-17
  7. « Binary Republik: Wonderful Place to Work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sharepoint Developer à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Binary Republik à

    Avantages

    -Attractive Salary -Friendly Work Culture -Supportive Management -Excellent place for career growth -Informative Training Sessions -Refreshing activities to unwind -Great opportunity for direct interaction with clients

    Inconvénients

    None. It is the best company I've worked with so far.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing the good work!!

    Binary Republik2016-05-21
  8. « We're BRites. A place to be BRite (Read as Bright)!!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Consultant - SharePoint à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Binary Republik à temps plein

    Avantages

    - A place to learn latest technologies, and polish technical skills. Always works on latest technologies. - Organization believes in motivation, always motivates their employees. - Very good work culture. Awesome infrastructure. - Supportive and friendly superiors & colleagues. - Organization that values employees’ performance in all the aspects.

    Inconvénients

    Challenges are part of work. Always growing and changing. No cons!!

    Binary Republik2016-03-15
  9. « Nice place to work !!!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Lead Consultant - SharePoint à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Binary Republik à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    It's very good company to start professional career. Nice Infrastructure. Very Good company in SharePoint development. Training & Development Focused. Nice Organizational Culture. Supporting & Friendly Working Environment. Flexible Timings.

    Inconvénients

    Not found any cons !!!

    Binary Republik2016-02-06
  10. « Best IT Company to Work and grow your career« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - SharePoint Lead Consultant à Ahmedabad
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Binary Republik à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Friendly Environment for Work Always working on latest technology(SharePoint) Good Place to learn new things(Personal & Professional) Supportive Colleague Strong strength in SharePoint Technology

    Inconvénients

    not found any cons so far.

    Binary Republik2016-01-11
20 avis trouvés