Avis sur Apex Visas | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Apex Visas

Mis à jour le févr. 25, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

15 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « I have been working at Apex Visas full-time for more than three years »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Immigration Consultant à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Apex Visas à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good Work life balance, good technologies.

    Inconvénients

    none as of now, all good.

    Conseils à la direction

    Employees are wanted more social Party.

    Apex Visas2019-02-26
  2. « I worked at apex full-time (More than a year) »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Graphic Designer à Pune

    Je travaille chez Apex Visas à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Environment Learning along with work Great place to learn and grow Good place for all round experience from learning to recreation

    Inconvénients

    Not so flexible work timings

    Apex Visas2019-02-11
  3. « Excellent Place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Manager à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Apex Visas à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I am a part of APEX since 2013,I have got all kind of co-operation and support from company. Excellent place to work.I don’t know about what others are thinking but my personal exp with Apex is Excellent. Always get salary on time,Good Incentive ,good culture

    Inconvénients

    No training ,training required on regular basis.

    Conseils à la direction

    Dont help employee beyond the limit.

    Apex Visas2019-01-08
  4. « good organisation to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à New Delhi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Apex Visas à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    i have being working with Apexvisas for the last 4 years and my experience has benn very satisfactory. I have been trained properly to cater to Apex clients and probably the company has the highest succes ratio.

    Inconvénients

    lots of pressure and timelines.

    Conseils à la direction

    Good management, need some periodic training

    Apex Visas2018-09-13
  5. « Never go for work here »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Apex Visas à temps plein

    Avantages

    None I hope there would've something to write in this but it's not there There's not a single thing to write here

    Inconvénients

    Poor management No defined rules and regulations Not a good working environment Not at all an employee friendly company It's very difficult to even pass a single day in the comoany Etc etc etc.....

    Apex Visas2018-08-16
  6. « Cheaters »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Case Officer à Pune
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Apex Visas à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    none. There are no pros. Big cheats.

    Inconvénients

    Con company. Don't pay salaries. Cheat clients. Personally, reject working here. Left already.

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't cheat customers and make us cheat them.

    Apex Visas2018-06-30
  7. « Its a fruad company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Pune
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez Apex Visas à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    No pros, there's nothing good.All are fake in this company

    Inconvénients

    For them only money matters

    Conseils à la direction

    Cheaters,fraud

    Apex Visas2018-05-20
  8. « Apex Visas Complaints »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Digital Marketing Executive à Pune City
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Apex Visas à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Since I am working with Apex Visas, its have been a Great Experience. As i have checked Apex Visas Complaints and reviews ,what people said is completely different but in reality Apex Visas is the best place to work , and a good Platform for Bright Future.

    Inconvénients

    Apex Visas don't have its own Cafeteria. All Employees uses the Common Head Office Building Cafeteria.

    Conseils à la direction

    My Advice to management is to give half day on Saturdays, because we have to work whole week.

    Apex Visas2018-03-31
  9. « Worst company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Apex Visas à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    the only pro is if you work in their Pune branch , you can lick your bosses to get the best leads (well leads just don't come)

    Inconvénients

    they hold your salary, the management speaks in a profane language which the ladies won't be able to digest, they pick your CV from the job portals and asks employees to sell jobs abroad, their marketing strategies are pathetic however they believe in opening branches in every city possible (doesn't matter if it runs in losses), One of the worst in the immigration industry, Attrition rate very high.

    Conseils à la direction

    Well they don't take advices. They believe they know everything!!

    Apex Visas2018-03-29
  10. « Best working environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Assessment Officer à Pune
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Apex Visas à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    best working environment for everyone

    Inconvénients

    there would not be any serious negative point

    Conseils à la direction

    all the best

    Apex Visas2017-11-16
15 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer