Avis sur Aflac | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Aflac

Mis à jour le oct. 21, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
68%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
Aflac CEO Dan Amos
Dan Amos
383 évaluations
  1. « Aflac has been the BEST career! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Market Recruiter à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aflac à temps plein

    Avantages

    Aflac has been an amazing journey. From being in the field now to Market office in a few short years. This company has a ton of opportunity to go up in the company.

    Inconvénients

    this is not applicable to me

    Conseils à la direction

    Thanks for keeping it about the people!

    Aflac2019-10-21
  2. Utile (2)

    « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Market Recruiter à Irvine, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aflac à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Most Ethical Insurance Company in the World. Sky is the limit on income. Provides work/life balance.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to add as a con.

    Aflac2019-10-10
  3. Utile (1)

    « Aflac reality isn't a "dream," it's become my life. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Insurance Agent à Keene, NH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aflac à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I own my brand, have my own office, get the support from a huge tribe in my local region and market. I have made connections in my home town with business owners and building relationships with people in many different fields. I've grown as a professional and gained personal credibility. I spend time with my family, make it to (almost) every school event, have checked things off my bucket list thanks to the... bonuses and incentives (a week in Honolulu, Jamaica, weekend in NYC, private party at Fenway!)

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I answer to myself, and some days would be easier if someone else was telling me what to do.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make income/commissions easier to understand)

    Aflac2019-10-07
  4. Utile (1)

    « Excellent Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Director à Sioux City, IA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aflac à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Awesome opportunity to work in this area! Great training and leadership!

    Inconvénients

    Must be self driven and wanting to advance quickly!

    Aflac2019-10-04
  5. Utile (1)

    « I wish I had started here ten years ago »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aflac à

    Avantages

    Best option for starting your own business without the cost of brick and mortar. Also had the most comprehensive training and competitive bonus structure for first year agents compared to every other carrier I interviewed with.

    Inconvénients

    There will be more oversight and reporting than you’d expect going self employed. More like owning a franchise.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  6. Utile (1)

    « Great Business Development Mentoring »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - District Sales Coordinator à Davenport, IA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aflac à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Aflac has an incredible training program that goes well beyond simply selling insurance and into personal growth.

    Inconvénients

    No base salary, income only achieved through sales.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  7. Utile (1)

    « Amazing opportunity . »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Aflac à

    Avantages

    No ceiling and unlimited potential. You truly get out what you put in.

    Inconvénients

    Not really any that you cannot overcome.

    Aflac2019-10-04
  8. « Aflac Career »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Territory Enrollment Manager à Columbus, GA

    J'ai travaillé chez Aflac à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The company is well run and is profitable for shareholders!

    Inconvénients

    They don't finish what they start!

    Aflac2019-10-18
  9. Utile (1)

    « Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Columbia, SC

    J'ai travaillé chez Aflac à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Pay Raises, Time off, vacation

    Inconvénients

    Bonus, promotions are hard to come by

    Aflac2019-10-15
  10. Utile (1)

    « Good People, Good Culture, Just Not for Me »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Benefits Specialist à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Aflac à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great people and values. Also is very satisfying delivering insurance policies that make our clients satisfied.

    Inconvénients

    Sales is not a career I envision myself pursuing long-term.

    Aflac2019-09-30
777 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer