Avis sur Wpromote | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Wpromote

Mis à jour le 9 avr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

104 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
90%
Recommander à un ami
95%
Approuvent le PDG
Wpromote CEO Michael Mothner
Michael Mothner
70 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Perfect Place To Start Your Career« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Paid Search Manager à El Segundo, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Wpromote à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Amazing coworkers Unique business challenges not often afforded to people in entry level positions Professional client management training Strong culture and values Fun to come into work Eat club - you'll love it, then hate it, then indifferent... you just don't want to have to leave the office for lunch

    Inconvénients

    Company direction can be reactionary rather than proactive Going through a transition like when Dunder Mifflin got acquired by Sabre

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't forget about the GMs and Directors. Empower them to help you achieve your business goals.

    Wpromote2019-03-28
  2. Utile (5)

    « This Company is not what it used to be.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Account Manager à Los Angeles, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Wpromote à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Working from home, unlimited paid time off, great coworkers

    Inconvénients

    They have zero loyalty since they took on private equity. This company used to be great, care about their clients and employees. Now they are firing all of their most loyal employees left and right just because they aren't hitting their numbers. It's really sad to see what used to be a great company turn so savage and money hungry.

    Wpromote2019-04-09
  3. « A fast growing company with amazing people behind it« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Data Scientist à El Segundo, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Wpromote à temps plein (moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Wpromote is made up of intelligent, creative, and fun loving people who will enable you to grow in your career and find your most productive/authentic self.

    Inconvénients

    Slightly lower pay than you will get at big name companies.

    Wpromote2019-03-27
  4. « Decent« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Digital Marketing Manager à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Wpromote à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing benefits, the people are awesome, fun place to work, care about the employee

    Inconvénients

    The company continues to offer low salaries

    Conseils à la direction

    Bring Salary up to industry standards

    Wpromote2019-03-25
  5. « Great environment, perks and people« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - SEO Manager à Melville, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Wpromote à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Worked with Wpromote for about 2 and a half years and have yet to meet a closer knit group of people to work with. Great perks, good environment, and a lot of fun to be had

    Inconvénients

    - A little cookie cutter at times work wise - Work can pile up quickly - Clients can present difficult problems

    Wpromote2019-03-07
  6. « Great Place Full of Bright People Kicking Butt« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Strategic Account Manager à El Segundo, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Wpromote à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    There are a lot of good things about working for Wpromote, and the culture and atmosphere here is great. The people are awesome and super bright and highly motivated to do a good job. Everyone who works here takes pride in their accounts and really does their best to help our clients achieve the best results possible. - Great culture -- you can tell employee satisfaction is a top priority - Dog-friendly... EVERY...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    - Not TONS of health insurance options; you're forced into one of three plans, neither of which met my needs 100% but the coverage is pretty good - Lack of structure in some areas -- some things at Wpromote have tons of structure which is great, but in some areas... not so much. Just know that going in and be prepared to put your own processes in place if needed

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep on keeping on. I have no real advice other than to keep doing what you're doing, it's working out well!

    Wpromote2019-03-11
  7. « Great Company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Paid Search Manager à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Wpromote à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Wpromote offers great flexibility and management.

    Inconvénients

    Managers are overworked. Bandwidth is always an issue.

    Wpromote2019-02-22
  8. Utile (1)

    « Great Culture« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Manager à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Wpromote à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Wpromote has a great culture & attitude. The upper management supports their staff & listens to feedback when given. They really go out of their way to give their workers the best working environment they can.

    Inconvénients

    It's an agency so we are understaffed, but what agency isn't

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep listening & standing behind your employees

    Wpromote2019-01-23
  9. « A Great Place To Work If You're Looking To Get Into Digital Marketing« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à El Segundo, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Wpromote à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    When I joined the company I had limited experience in digital marketing. I learned so much here and was able to work for some big names on exciting projects. Wpromote offers many opportunities to continue learning with presentations, trainings, and workshops happening constantly. They offer great benefits with unlimited PTO and health insurance. Having had a baby while working here, I felt completely supported...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Client loads were pretty high by the time I left, but I feel like this is an issue with any agency. Some departments seem significantly better to work in than others due to management.

    Wpromote2019-01-26
  10. « work hard play hard« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - SEO Manager 

      Je travaille chez Wpromote à temps plein

      Avantages

      fun place to work and young environment

      Inconvénients

      can be stressful and demanding

      Wpromote2019-02-06
    104 avis trouvés