Avis sur Morgan McKinley | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Morgan McKinley

Dernière mise à jour : 4 décembre 2018
250 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer


4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent le PDG
Morgan McKinley CEO Aldagh McDonogh
Aldagh McDonogh
36 Évaluations

Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. « Great place to develop career »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à plein temps

    Avantages

    Great culture with opportunity to develop a career.

    Inconvénients

    No obvious cons to working here. If you are open to learning, apply yourself and can take the normal ups and downs of the industry, it is a great place to work

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    6 déc. 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on working at MMK. It's great to see how highly you rate us. We wish you a long and successful career here.


  2. « Great place to work »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Londres, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Londres, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à plein temps (Plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    People always going above and beyond for each other
    Great culture
    Great suite of benefits

    Inconvénients

    Nothing - very happy at MMK!

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    3 déc. 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're really pleased to hear how much you are enjoying your time at MMK London.. Long may it continue!

  3. « Job environment »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Talent Acquisition Specialist - Mahe, Kerala (Inde)
    Employé actuel - Talent Acquisition Specialist - Mahe, Kerala (Inde)
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à plein temps (Plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Decent packages , good infrastructures , quality environment ,

    Inconvénients

    Less Flexibility , time allocation is fixed, growth in career is slow

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    5 déc. 2018 – HR Business Partner

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's really pleasing to hear how well you rate our environment and rewards, but we are interested to learn more about your career growth and flexibility concerns... Voir plus


  4. Utile (1)

    « Senior Recuiter »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Ne recommande pas
    Aucune opinion sur PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à plein temps

    Avantages

    Decent office, very good HR, good benefits

    Inconvénients

    Management Issues and low moral due to too many internal changes


  5. « Great culture, colleagues and brand! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Candidate Consultant - Crawley, West Sussex, South East England, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Employé actuel - Candidate Consultant - Crawley, West Sussex, South East England, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à plein temps (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    Part of a great team
    Love our CSR initiative
    Incredible benefits and incentives
    Flexibility is fantastic

    Inconvénients

    Nona at this time

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    15 oct. 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    This is so great to read! We're really happy to hear all the reasons why you enjoy being part of Team MMK. We wish you a long and successful career within the business.


  6. Utile (1)

    « Cliquey & Inflexible »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à plein temps

    Avantages

    Nice brand, events and celebrations.

    Inconvénients

    They won't tell you what they really think. Too many senior "favourites" that can get away with doing nothing and making rookie mistakes but got to where they are by good timing. Inflexible with alot of things. Very corporate and political even though they are trying to change that image.

    Conseils à la direction

    Take on feedback from people who have outside experience. Your open door policy is not open at all.

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    16 nov. 2018 – HR Business Partner

    Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am disappointed and concerned to read some of your comments and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your feedback in confidence and more detail. Please... Voir plus


  7. « Great Place to Work »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Dublin, Dublin (Irlande)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Dublin, Dublin (Irlande)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à plein temps (Plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    Collaborative culture and hard work is appreciated!

    Inconvénients

    The nature of recruitment, and the recruitment industry is tough, but MMK make the high's and lows of recruitment very manageable - no cons

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    12 oct. 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for your feedback - which is so great to read! We're really happy to read how you describe our culture and wish you continued success within MMK.

  8. « Great culture & people »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ancien employé - Recruiter - Singapour (Singapour)
    Ancien employé - Recruiter - Singapour (Singapour)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Morgan McKinley en contrat permanent (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    -Collaborative working environment
    -Helpful and friendly colleagues
    -Focus on teamwork, fun team building/ bonding activities
    -Strong market presence
    -Pretty good work life balance, not obligated to OT

    Inconvénients

    -Very fast paced environment to stay ahead in the game (pretty much everywhere in the recruitment scene)
    -Could offer a better placement fees scheme for Associate Consultant

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    25 oct. 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    Thanks for sharing your feedback. It's great to read about your positive experience working in our Singapore office and we wish you all the best for the future.


  9. Utile (4)

    « Mixed »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Consultant - Dublin, Dublin (Irlande)
    Ancien employé - Consultant - Dublin, Dublin (Irlande)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Morgan McKinley en contrat permanent (Plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Good training and appetite for knowledge sharing among consultants.
    It's an excellent first step on a ladder for budding sales professionals. A strong manager is key to that learning curve as otherwise people sink rather than swim.

    Inconvénients

    Very political organisation.
    They were overly focused on style rather than substance; for instance there were a lot of parties but no health insurance cover.

    Conseils à la direction

    Less 5* parties and more focus on meaningful employee benefits.
    Increase transparency on salaries, and progression routes.
    Increase focus on using coaching and reviews to really develop individuals.

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    25 oct. 2018 – Global Head of HR

    Thank you for your review. It is great to hear your positive feedback on our training and development programmes. I'm keen to understand more about your feedback in relation to other areas and would... Voir plus


  10. « Great Place to Work! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Londres, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Londres, Angleterre (Royaume-Uni)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Morgan McKinley à temps partiel (Plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    Morgan McKinley is such a great place to work as they are all about the people! Being a working mum the flexibility they offer me is incredible and with the recent introduction of laptops, we are now able to work in a more agile environment. It's a very rewarding place to work, not only financially but also for me personally and professionally.

    Inconvénients

    None I can think of.

    Réponse de Morgan McKinley

    26 sept. 2018 – Global Marketing Executive

    We're so pleased to read about your experience as part of our UK Team and happy to hear how flexible and agile working is having such a positive impact for you. Thank you for sharing your feedback!... Voir plus