Avis sur Lettuce Entertain You | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Lettuce Entertain You

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

175 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
88%
Recommander à un ami
89%
Approuvent le PDG
Kevin Brown
91 évaluations
  1. « Can't complain too much« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Lettuce Entertain You à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Benefits Discount at all LEYE restaurants Most employees are cool

    Inconvénients

    A "boys club" when it comes to upper management Problematic managers or partners that are often overlooked

    Lettuce Entertain You2019-05-15
  2. « great company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Server à Lincolnshire, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Lettuce Entertain You à temps plein plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    great management, great benefits, fun work environment

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of any

    Conseils à la direction

    keep up the good work

    Lettuce Entertain You2019-04-04

    Réponse de Lettuce Entertain You

    April 9, 2019Recruiting Coordinator

    Thank you for your comments. Feedback from caring employees like you is really important to our continuing efforts to make Lettuce Entertain You a great place to work. Appreciate it!

  3. « Great place to work!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez Lettuce Entertain You à temps plein

      Avantages

      The people at Lettuce make the company so great! A lot of long time employees.

      Inconvénients

      Not always a ton of room for growth as many people stay with the company forever.

      Lettuce Entertain You2019-04-02

      Réponse de Lettuce Entertain You

      April 9, 2019Recruiting Coordinator

      Thanks for sharing your thoughts! Your feedback is genuinely appreciated and important to us. If you want to further discuss any feedback, please contact Susie Southgate-Fox, EVP of Human Resources, at 773-878-5588. Thank you again.

    • « great company, horrible job« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Catering Coordinator 
      Ne recommande pas
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Lettuce Entertain You à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      -Good company environment. -I really liked the people I worked with -lots of hours if you want them -free meals

      Inconvénients

      -Basically no benefits until after a year of working there -Actual job was a lot more responsibility than actual jobs description -management would never take responsibility -Horrible PAY!

      Lettuce Entertain You2019-04-03

      Réponse de Lettuce Entertain You

      April 9, 2019Recruiting Coordinator

      Thank you for your feedback. I would very much like to talk to you about your experience. Please contact me directly at 773-878-5588. Thank you. -- Susie Southgate-Fox, Executive Vice President, Human Resources

    • « Cultish Corporate Culture« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Management 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Lettuce Entertain You à temps plein depuis plus de 9 ans

      Avantages

      Lots of growth opportunity for entry level managers Treat their employees very well Pay is generally above industry standard

      Inconvénients

      Lots and lots of corporate red tape to get anything done HR will will be a constant issue for any manager and takes up much of your time. Culture of elitism in upper management. Very cultish in many ways.

      Lettuce Entertain You2019-03-19

      Réponse de Lettuce Entertain You

      March 22, 2019Recruiting Coordinator

      Thank you for your feedback. I would like to hear more about your experience with us. Please contact me directly at 773-878-5588. Thank you. -- Susie Southgate-Fox, Executive Vice President, Human Resources

    • « solid« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Barista 
      Recommande

      Je travaille chez Lettuce Entertain You à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Management does well with putting customers first.

      Inconvénients

      I don't feel apart of the team and they take advantage of the baristas; considering we don't get tipped out, it is not our responsibility to babysit your servers.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the great work

      Lettuce Entertain You2019-03-16

      Réponse de Lettuce Entertain You

      March 20, 2019Recruiting Coordinator

      Thank you for sharing your comments. Feedback from our caring employees (like you) helps us in our ongoing efforts to continually improve. If you’d like to further discuss your feedback, please call 773-878-5588 to reach Susie Southgate-Fox, EVP of HR.

    • « Great« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Chicago, IL
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Lettuce Entertain You à temps plein plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      There is excellent room for growth within the company. Fantastic benefits, and the chance to work with passionate people.

      Inconvénients

      There is hard work, which in my mind is actually a pro. You get out of this company what you put in.

      Lettuce Entertain You2019-02-19

      Réponse de Lettuce Entertain You

      February 25, 2019Recruiting Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Feedback from caring employees like you is an important part of our continuing efforts to make Lettuce Entertain You a great place to work. We appreciate it!

    • « Great Company!« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Manager à Chicago, IL
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Lettuce Entertain You à temps plein plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Supportive environment, great people, very organized.

      Inconvénients

      Very long hours and working in busy restaurants carries a lot of stress.

      Lettuce Entertain You2019-01-24

      Réponse de Lettuce Entertain You

      February 25, 2019Recruiting Coordinator

      Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Feedback from caring employees like you is appreciated and very important to us. Any feedback you wish to discuss further – please contact Susie Southgate-Fox, EVP of Human Resources, at 773-878-5588. Thanks again.

    • « Great Place to Work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Food Server 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Lettuce Entertain You à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      Well- managed, clean workplace, great training concurrent with employment

      Inconvénients

      sometimes too corporate, no gray areas

      Lettuce Entertain You2019-01-22

      Réponse de Lettuce Entertain You

      January 28, 2019Recruiting Coordinator

      Thank you for sharing your comments. Feedback from our caring employees (like you) helps us in our ongoing efforts to continually improve. If you’d like to further discuss your feedback, please call 773-878-5588 to reach Susie Southgate-Fox, EVP of HR.

    • « Server« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Lettuce Entertain You à

      Avantages

      Great customers and great work environment!

      Inconvénients

      There is favoritism that happens often.

      Lettuce Entertain You2019-01-13

      Réponse de Lettuce Entertain You

      January 15, 2019Recruiting Coordinator

      Thank you for sharing your feedback; we appreciate it. If you'd like to further discuss your thoughts, please contact Susie Southgate-Fox, EVP of Human Resources, directly at 773-878-5588.

    175 avis trouvés