Avis sur Knowledge First Financial | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Knowledge First Financial

Mis à jour le 24 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

25 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
92%
Recommandent à un ami
98%
Approuvent le PDG
Knowledge First Financial CEO George Hopkinson
George Hopkinson
17 évaluations
  1. "Représentant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Knowledge First Financial à temps plein

    Avantages

    Formation continue online et des séminaires

    Inconvénients

    Il n'y a pas salaire de base

    Knowledge First Financial2018-10-19
  2. "Good company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Operations Associate à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Knowledge First Financial à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great learning curve and work environment

    Inconvénients

    Earnings could be better, its not bad either.

    Knowledge First Financial2019-06-24
  3. "RESP"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Branch Director à Mississauga, ON

      Je travaille chez Knowledge First Financial à temps plein

      Avantages

      Canada's largest RESP Company. RESP Leader

      Inconvénients

      really nothing on the negative side

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep it up

      Knowledge First Financial2019-06-05
    • "7 years experience in Payroll Management and Human resources."

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Officer à Toronto, ON
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Knowledge First Financial à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

      Avantages

      I want to take new challenges for develop my skills and career.

      Inconvénients

      Setup organizational goal and achievement target.

      Conseils à la direction

      Need more financial budget for gap skills full fill where is the management expect skills.

      Knowledge First Financial2019-03-12
    • "Good culture"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Knowledge First Financial à temps plein

      Avantages

      The company treats its employees really well. Work from home is readily available; get out early on long weekends; fruit Mondays; employee celebrations. Love this mission as well.

      Inconvénients

      Too much going on and sometimes quality is sacrified

      Conseils à la direction

      Better base salaries and less emphasis on bonus

      Knowledge First Financial2019-01-24
    • "compliance & sales"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande

      J'ai travaillé chez Knowledge First Financial à temps plein

      Avantages

      A great company to work with, a great work environment and a good compensation system.

      Inconvénients

      Limited products, need attract to young people to join the sales team

      Knowledge First Financial2018-10-26
    • "Trade Review Specialist"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Mississauga, ON

        Je travaille chez Knowledge First Financial à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Passionate about values Great employees, friendly Great environment Work together towards common goal

        Inconvénients

        Not any downside in working there

        Conseils à la direction

        Keep up the good work

        Knowledge First Financial2018-08-27
      • "Great place to work"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

          J'ai travaillé chez Knowledge First Financial à temps plein

          Avantages

          People are friendly, nice environment to work in.

          Inconvénients

          Job can be high pressure

          Knowledge First Financial2018-06-28
        • "Customer service administrator"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
          Ne recommande pas
          Point de vue neutre
          Pas d'avis sur le PDG

          J'ai travaillé chez Knowledge First Financial à temps partiel

          Avantages

          The co workers I had were definitely the best and made coming to work exciting. Location was great too

          Inconvénients

          Management isn't really there to assist you in your career goals, they made you feel guilty for not staying overtime and doing. The great reviews your reading are employees who were asked to write something good, they had told me to do the same when I was an employee there. Over worked and under appreciated

          Knowledge First Financial2018-04-09

          Réponse de Knowledge First Financial

          April 24, 2018

          Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with your coworkers. Although we encourage our employees to provide honest and transparent feedback about the company, they are not obligated to submit reviews. We fully ...

          Dérouler
        • "Customer Service Administrator"

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Customer Service Representative à Mississauga, ON
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez Knowledge First Financial à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

          Avantages

          Great company environment, flexible work hours, strong team focus

          Inconvénients

          No cons that I can think of

          Knowledge First Financial2018-02-13
        25 avis trouvés