Avis sur King Kong | Glassdoor.ch

Glassdoor utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site. En continuant, vous acceptez d'utiliser nos cookies. OK | En savoir plus

Avis sur King Kong

Dernière mise à jour : 19 avril 2018
48 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer

Contrat PermanentTemps Partiel

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent du PDG
(aucune image)
PDG
0 Évaluations

48 Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. « I have been working at King Kong full-time »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez King Kong à plein temps

    Avantages

    King Kong is a good Company.
    Good client list.
    Work timings flexible
    Quality expected not quantity.
    Supporting Management.
    Appreciate the hard work.
    Very flexible.Timely salary, great culture
    Good facilities and employee engagement activities.
    Most Talented digital marketing agency.More Comfortable to work with colleagues..It's the best company with perfect rules and disciplinary actions. Part of a large organization.

    Inconvénients

    no negative aspects. Good working enviornment

    Conseils à la direction

    Its getting digital, invest heavily to reap the benefits.


  2. « kingkong com au reviews »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme

    Je travaille chez King Kong à temps partiel

    Avantages

    its the best website.
    it is the best online website i have ever worked with.
    it is dynamic and fast and one of the most trustworthy website.

    Inconvénients

    it has a lot of privacy policies which sometimes might annoy you.
    it contains rules and regulations.

    Conseils à la direction

    keep going like this and you all are doing a great job.

    Réponse de King Kong

    9 avr. 2018 – People & Culture Manager

    Hi there! Since we don't have any part time tribesmembers I can only assume this review is a mistake, but thanks for the support! :)

  3. « king kong sabri suby »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager - Prešov (Slovaquie)
    Employé actuel - Sales Manager - Prešov (Slovaquie)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez King Kong à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    I had a good experience with King Kong company. that is the first pros. then the second thing is there is a big team for work and they can be helping others too.

    Inconvénients

    still, I couldn't find any kind of cons and I really like king kong.

    Conseils à la direction

    Just coordinate your employees


  4. « king kong review it »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Full Time - Dhâkâ (Bangladesh)
    Employé actuel - Full Time - Dhâkâ (Bangladesh)

    Je travaille chez King Kong à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    best for us and useful

    Inconvénients

    comfortable for working king kong agency

    Conseils à la direction

    this is the best agency. the company gives employees great benefits and allows them oppotunities for growth and advancement within the company. my friend have been worning for king kong. he knows me that they are very motivated person. in this company they are well qualified person and smart workers. at any hour their clients to ensure a positive customer experience.

    Réponse de King Kong

    17 avr. 2018 – People & Culture Manager

    Hi there! Since we don't currently have an office in Bangladesh, I can only assume this review is a mistake but thanks for your support :)


  5. « I have been working at Kingkong more than one year »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez King Kong à plein temps (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    Co-workers are generally nice and helpful. There is a bit of a camaraderie between co-workers whenever the CEO is blowing up at someone. It can be fun to interact with the clients and learn about their businesses.

    Inconvénients

    Consistent direction from management. Treated as a valued staff member and associate. Very positive work environment. I am a writer with the firm and management respects me enough to get the job done right and there's no need to king kong marketing reviews.

    Conseils à la direction

    Periodic reviews on a specific schedult

    Réponse de King Kong

    5 avr. 2018 – People & Culture Manager

    thanks for the review and feedback! we're working with our leader's on some exciting stuff that we think you're going to get lots of benefit from!


  6. « King Kong Online Agency Reviews »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - King Kong Online Agency - Rangpur, Rajshahi (Bangladesh)
    Employé actuel - King Kong Online Agency - Rangpur, Rajshahi (Bangladesh)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez King Kong à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Ruler Kong advanced promoting is an extraordinary organization to work for. I have been working for King Kong over the previous year. The organization gives workers awesome advantages and permits them open doors for development and progression inside the organization. Adaptable hours empower representatives to work at any hour for their customers to guarantee a positive client encounter.

    Inconvénients

    Any individual who's begun and grown an organization realizes that it is difficult. From thinking of a decent, attractive plan to procuring customers, it's a way loaded with energizing difficulties and requiring a great deal of diligent work. In any case, on the off chance that you survive plus hit your business objectives, the prizes are monstrous. I as of late connected with my companion Sabri Suby, Head from Growth at web based promoting organization, King Kong, to experience however he begann a busoness in his room with $0 and after that exploded it to $4 million on only two years.

    Conseils à la direction

    If you figure you should bolster yourself you ought to require some help from anybody or any site. Resulting to completing the course you try it as fast as time grants. You may try Search Engine progression class. This course can impact you to perfect and you can secure a huge amount of money from here. If you necessitate, best SEO advantage you can see ruler Kong office surveys they can sacrifice you the world better web architecture upgrade office. "Ruler Kong composed a propelled philosophy than was a sizeable plusher for me plus was, speak to the snapshot of truth theory for my new association." Universal this site is better for SEO advantage. Much valued.

    Réponse de King Kong

    5 avr. 2018 – People & Culture Manager

    Hi there! Since we don't currently have an office in Bangladesh, I can only assume this review is a mistake but thanks for your support :)


  7. « Conversion and Sales Funnel Specialist (Project Manager) »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Conversion and Sales Funnel Specialist - South Yarra (Australie)
    Employé actuel - Conversion and Sales Funnel Specialist - South Yarra (Australie)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez King Kong à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Training and Development program is excellent
    Emphasis on constant up-skilling of employees
    Fantastic on-boarding process
    Friendly and welcoming coworkers
    Career progression opportunities
    Amazing benefits and perks (think cake, massage therapists, monthly team activities)

    Inconvénients

    No downsides I can think of :)

    Réponse de King Kong

    28 mars 2018 – People & Culture Manager

    Thanks for the review! We're stoked you love our tribe :)

  8. « A Fast, Dynamic, Growing Digital Agency »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez King Kong à plein temps

    Avantages

    I've been here for 3 months and it's one of the best places I've worked.

    They're a company that says they have a culture and they actually have one! Everyone here is growth minded and always looking to perform at their best and push each other to get to the next level!

    Inconvénients

    The current office in South Yarra can get pretty noisy from time to time with the collaborative space.

    Réponse de King Kong

    28 mars 2018 – People & Culture Manager

    Thanks for the review! Those darn concrete floors makes collaboration noisy - thanks for the feedback!


  9. Utile (1)

    « king kong marketing reviews »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Web Developer - Sydney (Australie)
    Employé actuel - Web Developer - Sydney (Australie)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez King Kong à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    The best advertising company ever! Fulfilling a person's lifelong goals is the easiest thing all thanks to King Kong!

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to really say, it's just perfect

    Réponse de King Kong

    28 mars 2018 – People & Culture Manager

    Hi there! Since we don't currently have an office in Sydney, I can only assume this review is a mistake but thanks for your support :)


  10. « King kong marketing Review »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager - Dhâkâ (Bangladesh)
    Employé actuel - Business Development Manager - Dhâkâ (Bangladesh)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez King Kong à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    They are helpful and very supported in my job and suggests their own experience. This is give me the boost for working in this company. And they are very protective and helping me in many ways, so my mind is always calm and work smart. The staff at my company are fantastic to co-operate with me.
    They are very motivated person to do job complete and they all are good with their relationship. In this company they all are well qualified people and smart workers.

    Inconvénients

    i am impressed to work with them

    Réponse de King Kong

    28 mars 2018 – People & Culture Manager

    Hi there! Since we don't currently have an office in Bangladesh, I can only assume this review is a mistake but thanks for your support :)


Affichage 48 de 49 avis
Réinitialiser les filtres