Avis sur FinancialForce | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur FinancialForce

Mis à jour le 5 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

232 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
63%
Recommandent à un ami
77%
Approuvent le PDG
FinancialForce CEO Tod Nielsen
Tod Nielsen
59 évaluations
  1. Utile (5)

    "Great product, lacks direction"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Development Representative à San Francisco, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great energy, the product could be good, but there's not a big enough market

    Inconvénients

    Leadership hides behind the curtain and is not honest with where the company is at financially. Have been telling us we will IPO or be bought since I started there with no specifics. No path to promotion. Comp is below market average

    Conseils à la direction

    Be more transparent with where we are now and where we expect to go.

    FinancialForce2019-08-06
  2. "On its way up"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Account Executive à Sydney
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great turn around, good leadership, seem to be making the right hires in the right places.

    Inconvénients

    Product is good, but it can be amazing - its a time thing.

    Conseils à la direction

    Press on creating the most amazing product in the market and the customer will buy. Focus on marketing.

    FinancialForce2019-06-29
  3. Utile (1)

    "Overall great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein

    Avantages

    Fantastic product line, great culture, inspiring leadership team

    Inconvénients

    Some growing pains, but all being addressed

    FinancialForce2019-03-24
  4. Utile (9)

    "Good technology"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez FinancialForce à temps plein

    Avantages

    Leading PSA solution, though a bit overpriced but well regarded in the marketplace with a strong relationship with Salesforce.

    Inconvénients

    Semi-regular right sizing based on unreasonable financial targets and dysfunctional sales management organization. No real connection to field sales and interest in building a strong team.

    FinancialForce2019-03-19
  5. Utile (1)

    "Great opportunity"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Executive 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Intentions are right and the leadership team is doing everything to launch this rocketship. Everyone in Sales celebrates your success and are willing to help. Sales enablement is doing everything to help be more efficient and are constantly introducing new tools. Great work/life balance.

    Inconvénients

    Growing pains. It takes forever to find simple answers which leads to frustration.

    Conseils à la direction

    This is a great company with a great potential, the formula WAS right with the right direction but something has changed...its time to figure out what and fix it.

    FinancialForce2019-03-07
  6. "Trending Upwards"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Product on the Salesforce platform creates truly unique advantages. New executive leadership team creating the right culture. Product team is world class.

    Inconvénients

    Growing pains as a company as we scale to the next level.

    FinancialForce2019-03-10
  7. Utile (3)

    "To be frank"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein

    Avantages

    Workspace: a took a while but we now have a great workspace, actually designed to help us collaborate a be productive. People: nothing novel, I guess, but this is my review... I work with some wonderful people, many of whom I consider good friends. In general I feel the rapport and support for each other is pretty good. Senior management: they are listening to feedback and, to varying degrees, actioning and improving...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Salesforce: it can be restrictive, prescriptive and generally frustrating to work on. Although, I do recognise the benefits and it is improving. Communication: disjointed and lacking at times, plus the Career progression: we're getting there but has been a painful journey to get to the point of structure and visibility. Line managers: simply changing a person's title does not make them a good line manager!

    FinancialForce2019-01-31
  8. "On the up!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Administrative à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Great Benefits - Work / Life Balance - Respectful and approachable Exec Staff and impressive Sales leaders! - Positive, fun, energy around the office

    Inconvénients

    - Standard growing pains, but we seem to be taking action on overcoming recently

    Conseils à la direction

    - invest in more culture builders

    FinancialForce2019-02-05
  9. Utile (1)

    "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez FinancialForce à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Smart, hard working people, leadership team has coalesced nicely, deadwood doesn't last long here (thankfully). Good products, employee benefits, snacks and company social events. Onward and upward.

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of anything out of the ordinary.

    Conseils à la direction

    Go public.

    FinancialForce2019-01-24
  10. Utile (9)

    "Product Manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez FinancialForce à temps plein

    Avantages

    - Remote working culture with flexibility and focus on getting the job done. - Good benefits - Volunteer time off each year for charity - Good Engineering talent

    Inconvénients

    - Constant org structure and leadership changes. Constantly in last year, either execs resigned or let go in last year, and with new leaders, there is a sweep of people and role changes. - Volatility in Sales number quarter over quarter. - Lack of visibility on who gets promoted and career guidance framework.

    Conseils à la direction

    - Not a good strategy to Reorg by putting people in role that you know they don't like and will eventually leave . This might save on your severance cost but leaves a very bad taste in any employee who worked hard for your success. - Listen to Sales and Service - they are the one in direct contact with customers and know what market needs. 4 sales and service exec turnover in span of around 1 year says something.

    FinancialForce2019-01-04
232 avis trouvés