Avis sur Conagra Brands | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Conagra Brands

Mis à jour le 11 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

989 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
55%
Recommandent à un ami
74%
Approuvent le PDG
Conagra Brands CEO Sean Connolly
Sean Connolly
299 évaluations
  1. "Great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - EHS Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company, very knowledgeable, CPS driven

    Inconvénients

    Takes a while to advance

    Conseils à la direction

    Treat men and women equal

    Conagra Brands2019-08-07
  2. Utile (1)

    "Good ol boys club"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Business Development Manager à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Conagra Brands à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The marketing teams are great. Sean did a great job of coming in and re-establishing our marketing function--Great leaders, great talent etc

    Inconvénients

    Unfortunately, Sean did not do much in the sales department. It is definitely a "good ol boys" environment. The Sales leadership has been there forever (30+ years) and has very dated managerial styles, and if you are not a white male from Nebraska they will not advance you.

    Conseils à la direction

    Clear out the old sales leadership and bring in new creative and dynamic leaders like we did in Marketing

    Conagra Brands2019-08-11
  3. "Great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Brand Management à Mississauga, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flex hours Collaborative Marketing team Ownership of brands

    Inconvénients

    I have no cons; it’s a great place to work

    Conagra Brands2019-07-27
  4. Utile (1)

    "Great brands...."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Territory Sales Manager à Mississauga, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Conagra Brands à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    great co workers great brands and products great customers

    Inconvénients

    always late with promotion and display material very reactive rather than proactive company do not value employees constant change over at headoffice

    Conagra Brands2019-08-07
  5. Utile (1)

    "Unorganized, out dated managerial processes and chaotic beyond any means of recovery with their current practices."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Production Coordinator à Indianapolis, IN
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Conagra Brands à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing Pay & Great Benefits

    Inconvénients

    Lack of respect, professionality and immoral practices.

    Conseils à la direction

    If its the location of Indianapolis? Bring back Glenn Hughes and eliminate all the management other than your first shift supervisors; and have THEM train the rest of the supervisors correctly in order to enact a uniform of affective processes that are neither outdated, flaud or immoral.

    Conagra Brands2019-08-01
  6. "HR"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Human Resources Recruiter à Imlay City, MI

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Enjoy helping people and fellow coworkers

    Inconvénients

    Time for a change in careers

    Conagra Brands2019-07-10
  7. "Nice"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - QA Technician à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good benefits, nice opportunity to learn

    Inconvénients

    Same salary for persons with studies vs no studies In QA dept no have the opportunities to grownth Work 6 days at week

    Conagra Brands2019-07-09
  8. Utile (1)

    "Couldn't ask for a better work environment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Packaging Designer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Exceptional benefits - Close interactions with higher-ups, from managers to vice presidents and more - Inclusive environment - Really great work life balance - we get off work on Friday's at 1pm to enjoy the summer from Memorial Day to Labor Day

    Inconvénients

    - While you start with quite a few days off (20 some given sick days, occasional days and vacation days) it takes several years before you are eligible for more

    Conagra Brands2019-07-05
  9. "👍🏾 Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Conagra Brands à

    Avantages

    Pay, Union, Relaxed work environment

    Inconvénients

    Union, Overtime, Stagnant growth opportunities

    Conagra Brands2019-07-05
  10. "Conagra Brands is an all right company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Supply Chain à Saint Elmo, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Conagra Brands à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    At the plant level, salary position- the flexibility

    Inconvénients

    Health Insurance is awful, it covers nothing until the high deductible is met

    Conseils à la direction

    Be honest

    Conagra Brands2019-07-19
989 avis trouvés