Avis sur Citizens Bank | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Citizens Bank

Mis à jour le 20 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2012 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
59%
Recommandent à un ami
81%
Approuvent le PDG
Citizens Bank CEO Bruce Van Saun
Bruce Van Saun
699 évaluations
  1. "Amazing corporate culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Digital à Johnston, RI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Citizens Bank à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The culture is really amazing. Flexible work schedules, work from home benefits, casual attire. Investment in employees future and continued learning, classes and course offered year round in a wide variety of subjects. A deep feeling of philanthropy and helping the communities you’re in. Honestly one of the best places I’ve ever worked.

    Inconvénients

    Some systems and processes are antiquated, but Citizens is good about admitting and recognizing those areas. It does take a while to get things done, due to the size and silos and the legal risk and compliance piece.

    Continuer à lire
    Citizens Bank2019-08-20
  2. "Overall a good company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Operations Analyst à Warwick, RI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Citizens Bank à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Citizens Bank provides competitive leave days and flexible PTO policy.

    Inconvénients

    Pay is on the lower side compared to other companies with similar job responsibilities.

    Continuer à lire
    Citizens Bank2019-08-16
  3. "Great work/life balance and company culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Intelligence Analyst à Columbus, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Citizens Bank à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Competitive salary, friendly culture, good benefits, excellent work-life balance, fair salary negotiation

    Inconvénients

    I have no complaints to report

    Continuer à lire
    Citizens Bank2019-08-15
  4. "Great Start"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Relationship Banker à Pittsburgh, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Citizens Bank à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Schedule, PTO, Holiday Pay, Empowered

    Inconvénients

    Can feel like you hit a plateau in only a few years

    Continuer à lire
    Citizens Bank2019-08-14
  5. "Great apportunity to work in Banking"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Personal Banker à Natick, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Citizens Bank à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very nice workplace.Specially they provide training which give you all knowledge about banking even person does not have any background of finance or banking.

    Inconvénients

    Too much responsibility at work.

    Continuer à lire
    Citizens Bank2019-08-08

    Réponse de Citizens Bank

    August 13, 2019Project Manager

    Thanks for sharing your feedback! We totally agree - working at a company that provides ample training is so valuable. Have a great day.

    Continuer à lire
  6. "Model Risk Manager Salary"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Model Risk Manager 

    Je travaille chez Citizens Bank à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great environment and culture. Have great benefits as well.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing really. Overall great company to work for.

    Continuer à lire
    Citizens Bank2019-08-08

    Réponse de Citizens Bank

    August 13, 2019Project Manager

    Thanks for posting, and for running those financial models! Keep up the great work.

    Continuer à lire
  7. "Model Risk Manager, VP"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Model Risk Manager à Johnston, RI

    Je travaille chez Citizens Bank à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great culture and environment to work in

    Inconvénients

    Nothing really. Have great benefits and flexibility

    Continuer à lire
    Citizens Bank2019-08-08

    Réponse de Citizens Bank

    August 13, 2019Project Manager

    Thanks for taking the time to post a review! We're happy to have you growing with us.

    Continuer à lire
  8. "Never had a bad experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Relationship Banker à Elizabethtown, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Citizens Bank à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Salary is twice what I was making at Santander , branch environment is awesome, some of my best friends are from work, management helps you grow within your career, incentive plan for bonus’s are easy to obtain, upper management knows you by name

    Inconvénients

    Turnover, leaves branches always short staffed, seems like the training process is 6 months

    Continuer à lire
    Citizens Bank2019-08-09

    Réponse de Citizens Bank

    August 13, 2019Project Manager

    Thanks for such a shining review! We're so happy to hear you are growing with us at Citizens Bank, and that you've become close to your team. Keep up the amazing work!

    Continuer à lire
  9. "I enjoy my job"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Relationship Banker 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Citizens Bank à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Work life balance . Hours are good

    Inconvénients

    The incentive plan is not the best and pay rate is low

    Continuer à lire
    Citizens Bank2019-08-08

    Réponse de Citizens Bank

    August 13, 2019Project Manager

    Thanks for posting! We're glad you are able to achieve a solid work-life balance here. We think it's really important our colleagues have time to unplug and recharge. Have a great day!

    Continuer à lire
  10. "Great workplace environment and career development program"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Analyst à Providence, RI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Citizens Bank à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great work environment, career development programs, fitness centers, competitive wages and benefits, strategic executive leadership, surveys employees to improve organizational health.

    Inconvénients

    Frequent departmental reorganizations and job eliminations/layoffs

    Continuer à lire
    Citizens Bank2019-08-09

    Réponse de Citizens Bank

    August 13, 2019Project Manager

    10 years, amazing! Thanks for your decade of fantastic service. We appreciate the review - here's to another 10 years!

    Continuer à lire
2012 avis trouvés