Avis sur Belcan Staffing Solutions | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Belcan Staffing Solutions

Mis à jour le 6 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

21 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
45%
Recommandent à un ami
72%
Approuvent le PDG
Todd Cross
9 évaluations
  1. "Unresponsive and Unhelpful"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Data Engineer 
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez Belcan Staffing Solutions à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I got a job right out of college.

    Inconvénients

    Communication with your Belcan manager is like pulling teeth. I received no performance feedback and was let go without notice.

    Conseils à la direction

    Touch base with your contractors at least once a month.

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2019-06-06
  2. "Belcan"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Principal Research Scientist 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Belcan Staffing Solutions à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    They move fast to get you in the door.

    Inconvénients

    Watch to make sure they do not make a make a payroll misstake

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2019-05-26
  3. "Don't"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Belcan Staffing Solutions à depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    None I can think of.

    Inconvénients

    Staff changes frequently. Higher ups lie and give you the run around and make false promises regarding pay raises.

    Conseils à la direction

    Value those who work for you.

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2018-11-26
  4. "Very Professional and diligent in finding contract employment"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Electrical Designer à Saint Louis, MO
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Belcan Staffing Solutions à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very Professional and diligent in finding contract employment. Always encouraging when speaking to a recruiter.

    Inconvénients

    I didn't have work lined up after my contract ended.

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2016-12-23
  5. "Co was ok"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Belcan Staffing Solutions à

    Avantages

    Fair salary; interesting work/jobs; usually interestingplaces to work on site

    Inconvénients

    Not too good communication; didn't accept criticism well; had their business plan; didn't want your input

    Conseils à la direction

    Work more with client to understant needs and wants; one plan doesn't fit all

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2016-10-10
  6. "Professionals"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Operator Mechanic à Dayton, OH
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Belcan Staffing Solutions à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    They can give you a job in short period of time

    Inconvénients

    should have a good medical insurance

    Conseils à la direction

    keep up the good work

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2016-07-31
  7. "Entry Level Help..for the Most Part"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Belcan Staffing Solutions à

    Avantages

    Local representative was kind and easy to work with in figuring out how I could gain a temp position first out of college. - Offered a position within a couple weeks of applying - Checked on me to make sure temp work was going okay

    Inconvénients

    Was unemployed for two months and after one temp job, was never contacted again. I fortunately received a temp job from a separate agency and then full-time job that I love!

    Conseils à la direction

    Find people more jobs make the office you're in less sketchy and not look like a scam (I'm being very serious)

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2016-03-25
  8. "Chemical analysis"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Belcan Staffing Solutions à

    Avantages

    It was very educational cause I learned a lot about chemicals and how they are used in today's economics and in plastic

    Inconvénients

    The dangers of mishaps.,misunderstanding the chemical and it's reactions to the human body

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2016-02-02
  9. "work availability"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    Employé actuel - Mechanic/Electrician Technicians à Indianapolis, IN
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Belcan Staffing Solutions à

    Avantages

    Good to work with belcan staffing services because staffs makes sure that your needs are met based on work performed.

    Inconvénients

    Client's ability to make available work for is not consistent to meet ends needs

    Conseils à la direction

    Client's of belcan should work hard to manage constant flow of work to make everyone profitable.

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2016-01-15
  10. "Belcan Staffing Review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Systems Administrator à Research Triangle Park, NC
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Belcan Staffing Solutions à

    Avantages

    Good Company to work for, comperable pay

    Inconvénients

    Communication from account team could be better

    Conseils à la direction

    Dont forget to treat your people well

    Belcan Staffing Solutions2015-12-01
21 avis trouvés