Avis sur BLND Public Relations | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur BLND Public Relations

Mis à jour le 5 févr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

5.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
100%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
BLND Public Relations CEO Bryanne Lawless (no image)
Bryanne Lawless
11 évaluations
  1. « Great Company Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien stagiaire - Stagiaire anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez BLND Public Relations à

    Avantages

    - Great company culture, everyone was very laid back and easy going - They really utilize interns like they're real employees, so I definitely felt like I was getting the most out of my internship. - The job was never boring and it was fun coming to work because of the great people.

    Inconvénients

    - It's a very small company

    BLND Public Relations2019-02-06
  2. « Account Executive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Executive à Hermosa Beach, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BLND Public Relations à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great culture and team building activities. Every year we have a retreat to Cabo!

    Inconvénients

    No big issues..Dogs will sometimes bark

    BLND Public Relations2018-10-25
  3. « Social Media Internship »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Stagiaire actuel - Social Media Intern à Hermosa Beach, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BLND Public Relations à

    Avantages

    Amazing people to work with! I learned so much from my 4 month internship. Everything from social media growth tactics to pitching. The girls are so much fun to work with and I loved doing exciting things like photo shoots for clients.

    Inconvénients

    It is unpaid but if you're looking to learn LA in and out it's a great starting point.

    BLND Public Relations2018-02-15
  4. « PR Intern »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Stagiaire anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BLND Public Relations à

    Avantages

    Super fun environment, flexible leadership, great company culture, idea hours, awesome location!

    Inconvénients

    It is unpaid. There were a lot of interns so we didn't get a ton of work, but it didn't take away from the overall experience as I still got to work on many things.

    BLND Public Relations2017-10-09
  5. « Intern »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BLND Public Relations à

    Avantages

    Absolutely amazing environment to work in. Everyone is super supportive and helpful to one another. These girls definitely know what they're doing over there

    Inconvénients

    Truly no cons. It was an amazing experience and I'd recommend it to anyone

    BLND Public Relations2016-10-27
  6. « I currently intern at BLND! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Account Coordinator à Hermosa Beach, CA
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BLND Public Relations à

    Avantages

    Amazing work environment - they care about your professional development and want you to have a deep understanding of how the industry works. You are given relevant work & responsibilities not just stereotypical "intern" tasks. Love working here!

    Inconvénients

    Nothing negative to say about working here!

    BLND Public Relations2016-07-25
  7. « It was fun working with Bryanne!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Ancien employé - Graphic Designer 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez BLND Public Relations à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Though I was working offsite but had an amazing experience working for BLND Public relations. I designed a three fold brochure for BLND and was compensated well for the project. Looking forward to do more business..

    Inconvénients

    Overall a very positive experience!!

    BLND Public Relations2015-01-08
  8. Utile (3)

    « My internship has been really hands on and amazing. I've learned a lot about PR, Social Media and Event Planning. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Stagiaire actuel - PR/Marketing Intern à Hermosa Beach, CA
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BLND Public Relations à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The office culture is very intimate, open and hands on. As interns we get a chance to work on a range of different projects and I think this is the best way to really learn and get the most out of an internship. BLND really wants to see us grow and contribute to the company's success. It's a great and fun environment to work in.

    Inconvénients

    No complaints. I've had a positive experience!

    BLND Public Relations2014-08-21
  9. Utile (2)

    « BLND PR is an amazing place to grow as a publicist! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Junior Publicist à Hermosa Beach, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BLND Public Relations à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The people working here are genuine and unbelievably helpful, even when it can be stressful at times. They are not only growing as a company in the Los Angeles area, but making waves in the PR world and you are instantly apart of the team every step of the way, which is great! Their "lifestyle" focused clients make this an exciting place to work and you get to know some great people. To sum it up, you will learn A LOT in a short amount of time and it's a positive environment to work in daily.

    Inconvénients

    I'm not sure if it's a con--but it's very fast paced.

    BLND Public Relations2014-08-22

    Réponse de BLND Public Relations

    August 25, 2014Managing Partner

    Thank you for your review!

    Continuer à lire
  10. « Such an amazing work environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Publicist Assistant à Hermosa Beach, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez BLND Public Relations à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The ladies of BLND are so different than what I've found working at other PR firms! They are so down to earth and not pretentious whatsoever. The company is expanding like crazy and it is such an exciting work place. Also the office is so cute! All white with some pink! Also I loved working with Benzo (the dog) He's adorable and would always brighten even the craziest days! I also had a lot of creative input at this company I feel like they really appreciated my ideas and a lot of them we used!

    Inconvénients

    Not many cons..If I had to think of one it could be the parking situation. The office does not have it's own parking and so street parking is sometimes difficult as the office is literally right on the beach in downtown Hermosa next to the pier..I always found parking up the hill a bit and trekked it down...good for my thighs..

    Continuer à lire
    BLND Public Relations2014-08-21

    Réponse de BLND Public Relations

    August 25, 2014Managing Partner

    We love Benzo too!

    Continuer à lire
12 avis trouvés