Avis de Rental Sales Associate chez Avis Budget Group | Glassdoor.ch

Avis de : Rental Sales Associate chez Avis Budget Group

Mis à jour le 9 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
24%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
Avis Budget Group CEO Larry De Shon
Larry De Shon
9 évaluations
  1. « Good Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Rental Sales Associate 
    Ne recommande pas
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Avis Budget Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Hourly plus commission good co-workers employee discounts on rentals and other outside companies available

    Inconvénients

    A lot of times management makes the customers word more of a priority than its employees Possibly getting forced to work more than 8 hours career advancement no work life balance

    Avis Budget Group2019-09-09
  2. « Minimum wage »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Rental Sales Associate 
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Avis Budget Group à temps partiel

    Avantages

    solid benefits including Rental discounts 401k match at 6%

    Inconvénients

    Not much room to grow into professional career with the company

    Avis Budget Group2019-09-03
  3. Utile (1)

    « Extremely easy job, but not very rewarding. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Rental Sales Associate à Pensacola, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Avis Budget Group à

    Avantages

    Thankfully not micromanaged at all

    Inconvénients

    Always worried about not having enough cars or right cars for rentals, poor communication with management

    Avis Budget Group2019-05-25
  4. « Make the most of it »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Rental Sales Associate à Syracuse, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Avis Budget Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Family oriented company. You can get the most out of it by applying yourself. A lot of recognition for sales & good performance. BEST rental company to work for. Better fleet than competitors

    Inconvénients

    Long hours & you have to wait on flights

    Continuer à lire
    Avis Budget Group2019-02-20
  5. « Great benefits »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Rental Sales Associate à Orlando, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Avis Budget Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits, great compensation if you work hard, meet new people everyday,

    Inconvénients

    Management sucks, management sucks , management sucks , management sucks ohh and management doesn’t have a clue of what they doing.

    Avis Budget Group2018-05-09
  6. Utile (1)

    « Rental sales associate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Rental Sales Associate à Orlando, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Avis Budget Group à temps partiel

    Avantages

    It's fun to work here and the people are nice. Incentives are great. Managers are there when needed. When you have issues withe computer someone is there to help.

    Inconvénients

    Need more cars on the readyline

    Continuer à lire
    Avis Budget Group2018-03-20
  7. « Rental Sales Associate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Rental Sales Associate à Saint Louis, MO
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Avis Budget Group à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Union everything done by seniority

    Inconvénients

    Hard to sell with Priceline,Orbitz, etc. Don't enforce attendance policies.

    Continuer à lire
    Avis Budget Group2018-01-20
  8. « Overall experiences. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Rental Sales Associate à Orlando, FL
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Avis Budget Group à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Great work environment and management! I chose to work for Avis Budget Group because, it truly is a company that cares about their customers. Where making sure they connect with their customers and giving them an experience they will never forget upon arriving to Orlando, FL!  

    Inconvénients

    I have no cons at this time.

    Avis Budget Group2017-12-28
  9. « Lead rsa »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Rental Sales Associate à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Avis Budget Group à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    As Payless employee I really enjoy the company, I have an amazing manager that works hard for us rental agents to make sure we are always set up to excel in sales. As a whole company ABG I really enjoy working for the brand, something I definitely wear proudly.

    Inconvénients

    At some locations it feels like Payless is more of the step child to Avis Budget. The cleanliness of our cars could definitely improve, but at this location we have very little say in the cleanliness, so it's a bummer.

    Avis Budget Group2017-09-02
  10. Utile (5)

    « Rental sales associate fort lauderdale »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Rental Sales Associate à Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Avis Budget Group à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Commission sales. You can make big money. Great insurance benefits. Union job. Easy positions

    Inconvénients

    Seniority everything. If you are new, its 10 years to get a decent day time schedule. Must work weekends and all holidays. Expect first couple years to cover the overnight shift and not make much money. Dying business model. No need for humans in 5 years or less. A lot of jobs here have to work outside in the florida heat with no water coolers outside. High pressure sales needed to make real money, may effect your sleep and integrity.

    Continuer à lire
    Avis Budget Group2017-08-24
59 avis trouvés