Avis sur Allure Marketing Group | Glassdoor.ch

Avis sur Allure Marketing Group

Mis à jour le 7 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

95 avis trouvés

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
66%
Recommandent à un ami
80%
Approuvent le PDG
Allure Marketing Group CEO Allie Anapolsky (no image)
Allie Anapolsky
59 évaluations
  1. Utile (5)

    « Allure is great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Consultant à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Allure Marketing Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly work environment Easy Progression through ranks

    Inconvénients

    Not good for those with no motivation for success

    Conseils à la direction

    Nice moves keep it up

    Allure Marketing Group2018-05-03
  2. Utile (4)

    « Interview Process »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Digital Marketing Specialist à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Allure Marketing Group à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very friendly staff and large focus on trainig

    Inconvénients

    The company was intervewing in massive amounts. The waiting room nearly felt like the DMV

    Conseils à la direction

    Make interview process seem more personalized, not as if anyone is asked for an interview

    Allure Marketing Group2018-03-30
  3. Utile (28)

    « One of Many Scams »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Allure Marketing Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Smart enough to not be caught and prosecuted.

    Inconvénients

    this company is a scam, one of many sub-sub companies operating a ponzi sceme.

    Allure Marketing Group2018-04-09
  4. Utile (16)

    « Corporate Trainer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Corporate Trainer à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Allure Marketing Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    They lie to you there are no pros

    Inconvénients

    Scam waste of time money and energy

    Conseils à la direction

    Sad that you think you can't find a regular job and you need to make a living stealing people's sales

    Allure Marketing Group2018-02-17
  5. Utile (12)

    « Commissions No Growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Corporate Trainer à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Allure Marketing Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Networking and people are great. There was definitely good people trying to move up in the world. The skills were great too.

    Inconvénients

    Confusion on pay. You work on commissions but the commissions is little to none. More people being recurred everyday but not many people stay.

    Conseils à la direction

    Great people just a lot of confusion at the end of the week when you see what you are looking to get for your time working.

    Allure Marketing Group2018-02-11
  6. Utile (6)

    « Allure Employee »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Allure Marketing Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Working for Allure was a good experience. It's definitely something to add to my resume. I learned a lot about the business or marketing due to the training at Allure. I made my friends while working at Allure that I still keep in touch with. The company culture is warm and inviting.

    Inconvénients

    I worked 5 days a week at Allure and they were long days. I supposed if you're more shy, as I am, the company culture can be overwhelming at first but I got used to it. I ended up leaving due to relocating to another state.

    Conseils à la direction

    More feedback to help with personal improvement.

    Allure Marketing Group2017-11-09
  7. Utile (17)

    « Worth income! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Allure Marketing Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    My manager is incredible, and you also have an amazing growing experience. You make as much money as you work for.

    Inconvénients

    Stay determined you can do it!

    Allure Marketing Group2017-09-18
  8. Utile (23)

    « Great Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Corporate Trainer à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Allure Marketing Group à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great way to earn for your future goals.

    Inconvénients

    You never know what might happen

    Allure Marketing Group2017-08-31
  9. Utile (14)

    « If you are willing to work first two weeks for free go for it »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Allure Marketing Group à

    Avantages

    You have to work first two weeks on commissions only from selling Verizon door to door (business: barber shop, nail salon, anything). No benefits nothing. No matter what they tell you. They take anyone.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can see.

    Allure Marketing Group2017-10-24
  10. Utile (18)

    « Underpaid, long hours, a time suck »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Allure Marketing Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The pros about working here are the socializing that you get to do with your coworkers. Sadly, the employee turnover rate is so high that you probably won't see them after a few weeks once they realize this isn't a good opportunity unless you want to rise in the ranks of the pyramid scheme.

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, commission only pay

    Conseils à la direction

    Train people better, pay them fairly

    Allure Marketing Group2017-10-10
95 avis trouvés